Baseball Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Committee Members

Jeff Fiechtner; Fargo North HS - A Division East Representative - 2013-2017
Nathan Walsh; Hillsboro - B Division East Representative - 2010-2014
DeWitt Mack; Mandan HS - A Division West Representative - 2011-2015
Aric Lee; Shiloh Christian HS - B Division West Representative - 2012-2016

A Baseball Advisory Minutes

May 2012 (no minutes available)

May 2011

May 2010

May 2009

B Baseball Advisory Minutes

June 2012

Updated 03/27/2014