Softball Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Bill Butterfield; Dickinson HS Class A West Representative 2011-2015 
Cindy Holt; Grafton HS Class B North Representative 2012-2016
Pat Johnson; West Fargo HS Class A East Representative 2013-2016
Michael Loll; Hankinson HS Class B South Representative 2014-2018

Advisory Minutes

2014/15 - No minutes available

Coaches Meeting - 2013-14

Coaches Meeting - 2012-13

Coaches Meeting - 2011-12

Coaches Meeting - 2010-11

June 2010

Coaches Meeting - 2008-09

Advisory Notes - 2008-09

Updated 06/04/2015