Girls Track and Field Advisory


Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Tracey Heisler; Grand Forks Red River HS A Division East Representative 2011-2015
Greg Brown; Watford City HS     B Division West Representative 2012-2016
Mike Kuhn; Mandan HS A Division West Representative 2013-2017
Jim Haak; Linton HS B Division East Representative 2014-2018

Advisory Minutes

2013/14 - No Minutes Available






Updated 09/04/2014