Music Registered Judges


2015-16 Music Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brenda Schell
Brenda.schell@ndhsaa.org
July 7, 2015 Valley City N/A
Wendy Friskop
Wendy.Friskop@k12.nd.us
September 7, 2015 Hankinson High School Percussion, Band, Insturment Ensembles
Chris Fuge
chris.fuge@k12.nd.us
September 7, 2015 Rolette Schoolw/Rolette Brass/Percussion/Jazz
Dr. Lisa Bost-Sandberg
lisa@lisabost.com
September 7, 2015 Grand Forks Flute/Piccolo
Dr. Scott Sandberg
scott.sandberg@und.edu
September 7, 2015 University of North Dakota Clarinet & Saxophone
Christian Giddings
christian.giddings@k12.nd.us
September 8, 2015 scranton band, choir k-12
Dawn Hagerott
dawn.hagerott@bismarckstate.edu
September 8, 2015 Bismarck vocal solos, vocal ensembles, choral ensembles
Herb Thomson
herbthomson@gmail.com
September 8, 2015 Grand Forks Band Jazz Band brass WW Percusision
John Monilaws
john.monilaws@k12.nd.us
September 8, 2015 Lisbon High School Instrumental/Vocal Ensembles and solos/Large Group Vocal and Instrumental/Jazz Band
Keith Traquair
ktraquair@dpsnd.org
September 9, 2015 Dickinson HS, Dickinson, ND Music
Heather Klundt
klundt@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 9, 2015 West Fargo High School Strings
Randy Hall
ranhall60@gmail.com
September 9, 2015 Washburn Band, All Vocal, Low Brass
Curt Kram
curt.kram@k12.nd.us
September 10, 2015 Langdon Area HS Inst/Vocal
Sue Jordahl
sjordahl@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 11, 2015 West Fargo High School - West Fargo band-clarinet, percussion
Jeffery Mueller
mueller@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 11, 2015 West Fargo High School, West Fargo, ND Vocal music, solos and ensembles (men and women)
Jeremy Wohletz
jeremy.wohletz@dickinsonstate.edu
September 12, 2015 Dickinson State University Woodwinds
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2015 Richardton-Taylor
Sheila Zinke
sheila.zinke@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2015 Valley City
Trudy Fraase
Trudy.FraaseWolf@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2015 Zeeland woodwinds, vocal
Michael Rockne
mikerockne@wah.midco.net
September 19, 2015 Wahpeton Vocal/Choral
Cordell Bugbee
rcbugbee@srt.com
September 20, 2015 Minot Instrumental
Dr. Brent Rogers
brent.w.rogers@dickinsonstate.edu
September 21, 2015 Dickinson State University Choral, Vocal
Steve Ragan
steve.ragan@k12.nd.us
September 22, 2015 Lakota High School Vocal solos, ensembles, choir
Kelsey Wilhelm
wilhelk@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 22, 2015 North High, Fargo Woodwinds/Saxophone
Kathy Brenna
kathy.brenna@outlook.com
September 23, 2015 New Town Woodwinds
Lauren Meiers
lauren.meiers@gmail.com
September 23, 2015 Century High School, Bismarck Vocal, Choral, Saxophone, Jazz Choir, Jazz Band, Concert Band, Vocal Ensembles
Gina Joyce
gina.joyce@k12.nd.us
September 27, 2015 Hettinger Voice/Clarinet
Lucas Brown
muzikman04@outlook.com
September 28, 2015 United Public School District #7 Brass, Voice
Sandra Starr
starr@srt.com
September 29, 2015 Minot
Rochelle Feldner
rfeldner@srt.com
October 2, 2015 Minot Brass Solos & Ensembles, Large Group - Band
Mark Perkins
19mperkins72@gmail.com
October 5, 2015 St Michael, MN Band and Brass
Katherine Harwood
Katherine.Ledin@k12.nd.us
October 7, 2015 Stanley High School Flute
al kary
allan_kary@bismarckschools.org
October 7, 2015 Bismarck vocal /woodwinds
Janet Johansen
janet.johansen@valley-edinburgk12.com
October 9, 2015 Valley-Edinburg School, Edinburg
Jana Schweigert
jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us
October 13, 2015 South Heart Public School Vocal/Brass
Kyle Mack
Kyle.Mack@ndsu.edu
October 14, 2015 Fargo
Charlotte Morey
charlottemorey@yahoo.com
October 15, 2015 retired flute, piccolo,vocal
Debora Harris
harris@cord.edu
October 20, 2015 Moorhead
Dr. Mark McQuade
mark.mcquade@minotstateu.edu
October 20, 2015 Minot State University Voice
Jason Laczkoski
jason.laczkoski@vcsu.edu
October 21, 2015 Valley City State University Saxophone/Clarinet
Dr. Laura Zamzow Lynch
lzamzow@uj.edu
October 21, 2015 University of Jamestown Brass
Mr. Donald Nagle
don.nagle@gfschools.org
October 21, 2015 Grand Forks, ND Instrumental Music
Cassie Keogh
cassie.keogh@ndsu.edu
October 21, 2015 North Dakota State University/Fargo Clarinet Solo, Clarinet Ensemble, Mixed Woodwind Ensemble
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
October 24, 2015 Oakes
Nicholaus Meyers
nicholaus.meyers@vcsu.edu
October 25, 2015 Valley City State University, Valley City Music
Marianne Huttlin
mehuttlin@gmail.com
November 1, 2015 Fargo Wood winds Band
Edward Huttlin
ehuttlin@cord.edu
November 1, 2015 Fargo Brass,Band
linda dietz
fairiesrule@gmail.com
November 3, 2015 concordia college/ morrhead
Larry Swingen
lswingen@gmail.com
November 3, 2015 Malta Schools/Malta Vocal, Choral, Piano
Dr. Brian Holder
brian.holder@k12.sd.us
November 6, 2015 Harding County/Buffalo Percussion
Shelley Zietz
zietzs@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 10, 2015 Fargo North HS/Fargo Vocal
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
November 19, 2015 Minto
James Adams
james.m.adams@vcsu.edu
November 20, 2015 Vcsu, valley city Brass, bands, orchestras,
Michael Blake
michael.blake@email.und.edu
November 25, 2015 UND Grand Forks Percussoion and Jazz Band
Peggy Bartunek
pdbartunek@gmail.com
November 26, 2015 Grafton Vocal large groups, ensembles, and solos.
Adam Hollingsworth
Adam.Hollingsworth@ndsu.edu
December 3, 2015 North Dakota State University High brass, winds
Sharon Seibel
mdseibel@hotmail.com
December 4, 2015 Wahpeton Vocal ensembles
Mark Suelzle
marksuelzle920@gmail.com
December 7, 2015 Watford City Vocal Instrumental
Dr. Lucas Bernier
ljbernier@umary.edu
December 8, 2015 Bismarck
Daniel Loudenback
dhloudenback@umary.edu
December 8, 2015 University of Mary, Bismarck Saxophone, Woodwinds
Matthew Patnode
Matthew.Patnode@ndsu.edu
December 8, 2015 NDSU Woodwinds, Jazz
Dr. David Rolandson
david.rolandson@minotstateu.edu
December 21, 2015 Minot State University Band, Brass, Instrumental Ensembles
Rachelle Klein
rachellebliss_902@hotmail.com
December 30, 2015 Dickinson Vocal Solo and Small Ensemble
Susan German
csgerman@drtel.net
January 1, 2016 Ludden Saxophone/Woodwinds
Russell Ballenger
raballenger@umary.edu
January 3, 2016 University of Mary Low Brass, Jazz
Lanah Olson
lanah.olson@gmail.com
January 6, 2016 Fargo Vocal
Deborah Wald
harley003@hotmail.com
January 6, 2016 Retired Fargo Public Schools-Davies Vocal solos and ensembles
Tilford Kroshus
tkroshus@hotmail.com
January 7, 2016 Wahpeton vocal, low brass
Joyce Alme
joycelalme@gmail.com
January 8, 2016 Minot
Joe Alme
joe.alme46@gmail.com
January 8, 2016 Minot Band, Low Brass
Danielle Harms
danielle.harms@k12.sd.us
January 8, 2016 Watertown, SD
Dennis Gowen
dcgowen@umary.edu
January 12, 2016 U-Mary, Bismarck, ND Bands, Brass, Jazz
Jaclyn Brown
brownj2@fargoschools.org
January 14, 2016 Fargo South High School Vocal Solo/Ensemble
Heidi Olson
Heidi.Olson@k12.nd.us
January 19, 2016 Anamoose
Joan Riley
joan_riley@bismarckschools.org
January 19, 2016 Bismarck Clarinet (saxophone, flute)
Ashley Heinz
ashley_heinz@hotmail.com
January 19, 2016 Enderlin Public School
Andrew Miller
andrew.j.miller.4@bismarckstate.edu
January 22, 2016 Bismarck State College Choir, Ensembles, Solo Voice
Bryan Poyzer
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
January 25, 2016 North Dakota State College of Science Vocal
Jeffrey VanOort
jeffrey.vanoort@k12.nd.us
January 28, 2016 Oakes Brass, Band
Ken Starr
starrken1@yahoo.com
February 8, 2016 Minot ND Vocal Band
sara schutz
sara.m.smith27@gmail.com
February 8, 2016 north dakota state university history