Music Registered Judges


2014-15 Music Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Tarik Taha
t17riq@yahoo.com
August 15, 2014 fargo
Bridget Stepan
bridget.davis@sendit.nodak.edu
August 18, 2014 Ray High School/Ray, ND Clarinet
Robert Demke
bob.demke@sendit.nodak.edu
August 26, 2014 Velva High Minot Voice, choir, Band, brass
Susan Anderson
susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
September 2, 2014 Richardton
Herb Thomson
herbthomson@gmail.com
September 2, 2014 Retired East Grand Forks brass, percussion, concert and Jazz Band
Sharon Strube
dstrube@srt.com
September 3, 2014 minot vocal-solos or ensenbles
Randy Hall
ranhall60@gmail.com
September 7, 2014 Washburn HS, Washburn ND Band, Low Brass, All Vocal
Scott Sandberg
sdsandberg@umary.edu
September 7, 2014 University of Mary SAX & CLR
Kathy Brenna
kathy.brenna@sendit.nodak.edu
September 8, 2014 New Town Woodwind solos/ensembles
Wendy Friskop
wendy.friskop@sendit.nodak.edu
September 8, 2014 Hankinson High School/Hankinson Percussion, Band, Instrumental Ensembles
Ann Jermiason
ann.jermiason@sendit.nodak.edu
September 9, 2014 South Prairie Flute/Piccolo
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
September 9, 2014 Dickinson High School Vocal
Sheila Zinke
Sheila.Zinke@sendit.nodak.edu
September 10, 2014 Valley City Vocal Ensembles and Solos
Jeffrey VanOort
vanoort@oakes.k12.nd.us
September 10, 2014 Oakes Brass, Low Brass, Trombone, Baritone, Tuba
Brandon Bondley
brandon.bondley.2@sendit.nodak.edu
September 10, 2014 Jamestown, ND Trumpet
Steve Ragan
steve.ragan@sendit.nodak.edu
September 12, 2014 Lakota Choir, Vocal Solo, Vocal Ensemble
Darcy Brandenburg
branded@fargoschools.org
September 15, 2014 Davies High School/Fargo band, percussion, clarinet, low brass
Tim Baumann
baumanntw@gmail.com
September 15, 2014 Minot Oboe
John Monilaws
john.monilaws@sendit.nodak.edu
September 17, 2014 Lisbon Public School No Stirngs
al kary
allan_kary@bismarckschools.org
September 19, 2014 Simle Middle School All Vocal and Woodwinds
Linda Loe
rlloe@gondtc.com
September 23, 2014 McVille ND Large group vocal
Carl Young
carl@clientfactor.com
September 24, 2014 Garrison brass percussion vocal
Jessy Klimpel
jessy.g.klimpel@sendit.nodak.edu
September 24, 2014 Garrison Band/Jazz Band/Woodwinds
Lucas Brown
muzikman04@outlook.com
September 25, 2014 Sawyer Public School, Sawyer K-12 Music
Keith Traquair
Keith.Traquair@sendit.nodak.edu
September 26, 2014 Dickinson Music
Cheryl Hewson
hewsonc@ndsupernet.com
September 27, 2014 Dickinson State University, Dickinson vocal, choral
Janet Wolff
Janet.Wolff@sendit.nodak.edu
September 29, 2014 Wishek Public School Music
Valerie Holler
Valerie.Holler@sendit.nodak.edu
September 29, 2014 Drake vocal
Dr. Tom Porter
tjporter@umary.edu
September 30, 2014 Bismarck