Music Registered Judges


2013-14 Music Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brian Bubach
Brian.Bubach@sendit.nodak.edu
October 10, 2013 NDHSAA TEST
Sheila Zinke
Sheila.Zinke@sendit.nodak.edu
October 11, 2013 Valley City Vocal Ensembles and Choirs
Randy Hall
ranhall60@gmail.com
October 11, 2013 Washburn High School All vocal/Low Brass
Sharon Seibel
mdseibel@hotmail.com
October 11, 2013 retired/wahpeton nd vocal solos and ensembles
Tyler Heser
tyler.heser@sendit.nodak.edu
October 11, 2013 DLB/ Minot
Ann Jermiason
ann.jermiason@sendit.nodak.edu
October 11, 2013 South Prairie , Minot Flute/Piccolo/ Woodwinds
Herb Thomson
herbthomson@gmail.com
October 11, 2013 Grand Forks, ND Br Perc CB JB
Brian Saylor
brian_saylor@bismarckschools.org
October 13, 2013 Bismarck High School, Bismarck Vocal
Wendy Friskop
wendy.friskop@sendit.nodak.edu
October 14, 2013 Hankinson Percussion, Band, Ensembles
Jeremy Marquardt
jeremy.marquardt@may-portcg.com
October 14, 2013 May-Port CG/Mayville Band/Choir,Saxophone-woodwinds
Michael Rockne
michael.rockne@ndscs.edu
October 14, 2013 Wahpeton Vocal Solo, Vocal Ensembles
Christopher Redfearn
christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu
October 14, 2013 Valley City State University Choral, Vocal
Jeremy Brekke
jeremy.brekke@ndsu.edu
October 14, 2013 NDSU/Fargo High Brass
Darcy Brandenburg
dm.brandenburg@sendit.nodak.edu
October 14, 2013 Central Cass/Casselton Band, all WW, all Brass, Perc
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
October 14, 2013 University of Jamestown Vocal solos, ensembles
Keith Traquair
Keith.Traquair@sendit.nodak.edu
October 15, 2013 Dickinson High School Brass, Percussion, Woodwinds
Donald Nagle
dnagle@gra.midco.net
October 15, 2013 Grand Forks, ND
Verlene "Beanie" Stotts
stottsv@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 16, 2013 Moorhead Band, Clarinet, Woodwinds
Jody Roseland
jody.roseland@sendit.nodak.edu
October 16, 2013 Minto
Dalonnes Roemmich
dalonnes.roemmich@gmail.com
October 16, 2013 Bismarck-Retired Mus Teacher G Vocal-Mixed Vocal-Clarinet
Kathy Brenna
kathy.brenna@sendit.nodak.edu
October 18, 2013 New Town High School Woodwind solos/ensembles
Elise Naber
elise.naber@gmail.com
October 19, 2013 Washington School, Jamestown Flute/ Woodwinds/ Band
Andrew Allen
andrew.j.allen@vcsu.edu
October 19, 2013 Valley City State University Woodwinds, Chamber Music, Jazz
Jennifer Michalenko
jennifer.michalenko@sendit.nodak.edu
October 20, 2013 Jamestown High School Strings
Peggy Bartunek
pdbartunek@gmail.com
October 21, 2013 Grafton Vocal ensembles and solos.
John Monilaws
john.monilaws@sendit.nodak.edu
October 23, 2013 Lisbon Public School Lisbon ND Any area but strings
Dawn Hagerott
dawn.hagerott@bismarckstate.edu
October 23, 2013 Bismarck State College Vocal Solos and Ensembles
Lacey Hanson
lacey.r.hanson@sendit.nodak.edu
October 24, 2013 Center-Stanton HS Woodwind (clarinet/sax) vocal
Brandon Bondley
brandon.bondley.2@sendit.nodak.edu
October 24, 2013 Jamestown High School Band and Trumpet
Susan German
csgerman@drtel.net
October 28, 2013 Ludden Saxophone/woodwinds
Louie Calvillo
louie.calvillo@sendit.nodak.edu
October 29, 2013 North Border Walhalla Brass
Robin Allebach
screaminhighc@aol.com
October 30, 2013 Moorhead Opera, diction
Laurie Lekang
laurie.lekang@ndscs.edu
October 31, 2013 NDSCS Woodwinds
Heidi Kirsch
heidi.kirsch.1@sendit.nodak.edu
October 31, 2013 Turtle Lake Vocal, single reeds
Mark Suelzle
Mark.Suelzle@sendit.nodak.edu
October 31, 2013 Watford City
Cheryl McIntyre
cheryl.mcintyre@sendit.nodak.edu
November 4, 2013 Jamestown Vocal, piano
Joyce Alme
joycelalme@gmail.com
November 5, 2013 Minot flute, oboe, woodwinds
Joe Alme
joe.alme46@gmail.com
November 5, 2013 Minot low brass, percussion, band
Scott Sandberg
sdsandberg@umary.edu
November 6, 2013 University of Mary Saxophone & Clarinet
Kyle Norris
kyle.norris@willistonstate.edu
November 6, 2013 Williston State College High Brass, Ensembles
Debora Harris
harris@cord.edu
November 8, 2013 Concordia College, Moorhead Flute, woodwinds
sigurd Johnson
sigurd.johnson@ndsu.edu
November 8, 2013 NDSU Fargo ND PercussionBandJazzInstrumental
Lisa Bost-Sandberg
lbbostsandberg@umary.edu
November 10, 2013 University of Mary, Bismarck Flute, Piccolo
Dr. Lucas Bernier
ljbernier@umary.edu
November 11, 2013 Bismarck Music, Percussion, Jazz
Matt Prindiville
mattprindiville@hotmail.com
November 17, 2013 Linton Percussion
Matthew Patnode
Matthew.Patnode@ndsu.edu
November 19, 2013 North Dakota State University Saxophone, Jazz, Woodwinds
Edward Huttlin
ehuttlin@cord.edu
November 22, 2013 Fargo
Marianne Huttlin
mehuttlin@gmail.com
November 22, 2013 Fargo Clarinet/Woodwinds/Band
Courtney Hulm
courtney.hulm.337@hotmail.com
November 25, 2013 New Salem
Richard Walentine
rwalenti@jc.edu
November 25, 2013 University of Jamestown Male Vocal Solo
Devin Otto
devintotto@hotmail.com
November 25, 2013 Minot State University Band, Jazz, Brass/Percussion
Judy Spitzer
jaspitzer@srt.com
November 28, 2013 Minot Woodwinds
Peggy Hammerling
phammerl@cord.edu
November 29, 2013 Fargo Flute
Leigh Wakefield
wakefiel@cord.edu
December 1, 2013 Concordia College Clarinet, Band, WW cbamber
James Adams
james.m.adams@vcsu.edu
December 4, 2013 VCSU, Valley City, ND Bands, Brass, Orchestras, wind
Sydney Alexandra Linton
SydALinton@gmail.com
December 8, 2013 Fargo
Cordell Bugbee
rcbugbee@srt.com
December 10, 2013 Minot Instrumental--All
Rochelle Feldner
rfeldner@srt.com
December 28, 2013 Sunnyside/Minot Lg grp: Band/Sm grp: br & per
Jeanie Hoff
Hoff@rrt.net
December 30, 2013 Wahpeton band and chorus
Dawn Freeman
freemand@srt.com
January 2, 2014 Minot- Retired Vocal- sm & lg groups
al kary
allan_kary@bismarckschools.org
January 5, 2014 Simle Middle School Bismarck vocal and woodwind
David Jensen
david.jensen.1@sendit.nodak.edu
January 14, 2014 Minot Band, High and Low Brass.
Michael Blake
michael.blake@email.und.edu
January 14, 2014 University of North Dakota Percussion and Jazz Ensembles
Sandra Starr
starr@srt.com
January 15, 2014 Minot, MiSU ret Vocal- Ensembles/Solos/Choirs
Sharon Strube
dstrube@srt.com
January 17, 2014 retired from Minot Public vocal ensembles or solos
Erin Oberlander
seekrit7@hotmail.com
January 18, 2014 Mott or Dickinson vocal music, vocal ensembles
Janet Wolff
Janet.Wolff@sendit.nodak.edu
January 20, 2014 Wishek Public School Music
Jessy Klimpel
jessy.g.klimpel@sendit.nodak.edu
January 21, 2014 Garrison Sax/Clarinet/Flute LG/SM Instr
Mark Perkins
mperkins@ndsupernet.com
January 21, 2014 Scranton Band, Brass
Marla Fogderud
mfogderud@gmail.com
January 21, 2014 Northern State University Vocal solo and small ensemble
Suzanne Larson
selarson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
January 21, 2014 Liberty /West Fargo Strings
Katherine Noone
katherine.noone@ndsu.edu
January 22, 2014 North Dakota State University Vocal solo, duets
Joan Riley
joan_riley@bismarckschools.org
January 23, 2014 Bismarck Clarinet (and other woodwinds)
Dr. Tom Porter
tjporter@umary.edu
January 23, 2014 University of Mary Bismarck Vocal ensembles and solos
Tom Christianson
xylotom@yahoo.com
January 24, 2014 University of Jamestown Percussion
Jonathan Larson
jonlarson@moorheadschools.org
January 25, 2014 Moorhead High School Strings
Allyse Hoge
allyse.l.hoge@gmail.com
January 27, 2014 Grand Forks, ND Voice, Flute/Piccolo
Kyle Mack
Kyle.Mack@ndsu.edu
January 28, 2014 Fargo
Jenny Poehls
jenny.poehls@ndsu.edu
January 29, 2014 North Dakota State University Flute, woodwinds, piano
Laurae Dykema
ldykema@ndsupernet.com
January 30, 2014 Dickinson vocal solos, ensembles
Kendra Enget
kendra.enget@gmail.com
January 30, 2014 Bismarck
Trudy Fraase
Trudy.Fraase@sendit.nodak.edu
January 30, 2014 Zeeland High School Woodwind, Vocal
Bruce Southard
bruce.southard@dickinsonstate.edu
January 31, 2014 Dickinson State University choral and vocal music
Randy Salzer
randy_salzer@bismarckschools.org
February 5, 2014 Bismarck Woodwinds/Ensembles
Clyde Bauman
farmboymusic@usa.net
February 7, 2014 Bismarck State College Vocal solos, vocal ensembles
Tilford Kroshus
tkroshus@hotmail.com
February 8, 2014 Wahpeton vocal brass
Sarah Harlow
sarah.harlow@larimoreschools.com
February 10, 2014 Larimore Clarinet, Woodwinds
Robert Jones
robert.j.jones@ndsu.edu
February 10, 2014 NDSU Fargo vocal solo, ensemble
Alan LaFave
alan.lafave@northern.edu
February 10, 2014 NSU, Aberdeen, SD Band, woodwinds
Mrs. Joyce Manning
manningj@breckenridge.k12.mn.us
February 10, 2014 Breckenridge Choral Music, Vocal Music
Christopher Hanson
christopher.a.hanson10.mil@mail.mil
February 12, 2014 Fargo, North Dakota Brass, SM & LG Groups, Jazz
Charlotte Morey
charlottemorey@yahoo.com
February 13, 2014 Fargo, ND flute, piccolo,vocal
Michael Morey
preacheriron@gmail.com
February 13, 2014 Fargo, ND low brass, band ensemble
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
February 14, 2014 Dickinson High School Vocal solo/Ensemble
James McMahon
james_mcmahon@bismarckschools.org
February 19, 2014 Simle Middle School Trumpet, Vocal
Truman Savery
truman.savery@sendit.nodak.edu
February 20, 2014 Mott/Regent School Brass Low Brass
Dr. Isrea Butler
ilbutler@umary.edu
February 21, 2014 University of Mary Jazz, Brass, Band
Carl Young
carl@clientfactor.com
February 22, 2014 Garrison High School Garrison
Laura Zamzow
lzamzow@uj.edu
February 22, 2014 University of Jamestown Brass
Jeremy Overbeck
jeremy_overbeck@bismarckschools.org
February 23, 2014 Century High School, Bismarck Strings
Ruth Heley
wrensong@ruthheley.com
February 24, 2014 Dickinson Boy/Girl voc. solo, sm. voc so
Deborah Wald
waldd@fargo.k12.nd.us
February 25, 2014 Fargo Davies High School Vocal solos and ensembles
Dennis Gowen
dcgowen@umary.edu
March 1, 2014 University of Mary, Bismarck high brass, low brass, bands
James Snustad
James.Snustad@sendit.nodak.edu
March 5, 2014 Neche Vocal & Instrumental
Katherine Ledin
katherine.ledin@sendit.nodak.edu
March 5, 2014 Stanley High School/Stanley Flute
Robert Demke
bob.demke@sendit.nodak.edu
March 6, 2014 Velva High Minot Vocal etc. Choir, Band,Brass
Mike Bakken
mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu
March 11, 2014 Mayville State University All Vocal and Instrumental
Jeremy Wohletz
jeremy.wohletz@dickinsonstate.edu
March 11, 2014 Dickinson State University Woodwind
Kenneth Bowles
bowlesken@yahoo.com
March 11, 2014 Minot State University voice, choir, vocal ensemble
Lukas Graf
lucas.graf@minotstateu.edu
March 12, 2014 Minot State University Vocal, Choral
Mrs. rebecca petrik
rebecca.c.petrik@gmail.com
March 13, 2014 Minot State University Vocal, ensemble or solo
DeVera Bowles, DMA
devera.bowles@outlook.com
March 14, 2014 Minot State University Girls Vocal Solos
Joshua Grover
jgrover@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
March 14, 2014 Sheyenne High School Choral
Darci Bultema
Darci.bultema@northern.edu
March 14, 2014 Northern State University Vocal solos, small vocal ensem
Pamela Burns
pcapuch@msn.com
March 15, 2014 Fargo, ND Vocal Solo/Ensemble and Choral
Monte Grise
monte.grise@mnstate.edu
March 17, 2014 MSUM Moorhead Band, Woodwinds, Ensembles
Sarah Lang
sarahblang@me.com
March 19, 2014 West Fargo, ND strings
Krista Jacobson
krista.music11@gmail.com
March 20, 2014 Grimsrud Elementary, Bismarck Clarinets/Woodwinds
Stacey Searle
ssearle@egf.k12.mn.us
March 25, 2014 E Grand Forks Sr Hi/EGF Band/Vocal
Simona Barbu
simona.barbu@und.edu
March 25, 2014 University of North Dakota/GF Cello, Strings, Chamber music
Alyssa Miller
alyssa.anne.miller@gmail.com
March 27, 2014 Fargo music
Melanie Popejoy
melanie.popejoy@und.edu
March 28, 2014 UND Grand Forks Vocal Solos, Ensembles, Choral
Jane Capistran
capistra@cord.edu
March 31, 2014 Fargo Strings
Cecilia Kang
cecilia.kang@ndsu.edu
April 1, 2014 NDSU/Fargo Clarinet
Andrew Miller
andrew.j.miller.4@bismarckstate.edu
April 2, 2014 BSC, Bismarck Choral Ensemble, Vocal Solo
James Fusik
james.fusik@minotstateu.edu
April 3, 2014 Minot State University SAX, CLR, LG&SM ENS, JAZZ
Sonja Harasim
harasim@cord.edu
April 14, 2014 Concordia College, Moorhead MN strings - solo and ensemble
Joan Covington
joancovington@gmail.com
April 16, 2014 Frazee/Perham, Minnesota Strings solo and ensemble