Speech Registered Judges


2016-17 Speech Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Andrew Fugleberg
andrew.fugleberg@gmail.com
October 31, 2016 May-Port CG High School Inform, Persuade, Poetry
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
October 31, 2016 St. Paul Humboldt, MN Extemp, duo interp
Amy Wurth
amy.wurth@msd1.org
October 31, 2016 Mandan
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
October 31, 2016 Richardton-Taylor
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
October 31, 2016 UND Fine Arts
Michele Seil
michele.seil@k12.nd.us
October 31, 2016 Heaton
Joshua Snyder
joshua.snyder@my.minotstateu.edu
November 1, 2016 Minot Dramatic interp, Poetry, Humouerous
Carrie Rice
carrie@onwordtherapy.com
November 1, 2016 Fargo, ND Poetry, Speech to Persuade, Dramatic Interpret, Serious/Humorous Duo, Speech to Entertain, Humorous Interpret, Serious Interpret, Speech to Inform
Sara Sauter
sara.sauter19@gmail.com
November 1, 2016 Bismarck, ND All oral interpretations, EPR, Storytelling, Inform, Persuade, Entertain
Kylee Roney
Kylee.Roney@k12.nd.us
November 1, 2016 Sargent Central/Forman, ND
Linn Dockter
linn.dockter@k12.nd.us
November 1, 2016 MayPort CG
Courtney Storhoff
courtney.storhoff@k12.nd.us
November 1, 2016 Hope-Page High School, Hope
Chelsea Laswell
chelsea.laswell@k12.nd.us
November 1, 2016 Turtle Lake-Mercer interp
Shelly Schultz
shelly.schultz@willistonschools.org
November 1, 2016 williston high oral interp
Adam Pankow
apankow@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 1, 2016 Sheyenne High School/West Fargo Interp
Caren Blaschke
caren.blaschke@ndsu.edu
November 2, 2016 Lisbon Inform, persuade
Jane Overmoe
overmoej@gmail.com
November 2, 2016 Lisbon All events
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
November 3, 2016 Oakes
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
November 3, 2016 Bismarck persuade, extemp, radio
Bonnie Jarolimek
bonnie.jarolimek@midwayschools.com
November 3, 2016 Midway public school ext speaking
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
November 3, 2016 Minto
Adam Swigost
adam.j.swigost@my.und.edu
November 3, 2016 Bismarck- SMCHS Impromptu, Extemp, Interp
brooke thomas
brookie.elizabeth23@gmail.com
November 3, 2016 Carrington Interps, original oratory, EPR
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
November 3, 2016 Bismarck, ND Storytelling, Oral Interp, Draw Events
Jackie Ausk
auskja@mnstate.edu
November 4, 2016 MSU - Moorhead Extemp, All Oratory, Impromptu
Karla Fuchs
karla.fuchs@email.com
November 4, 2016 New Rockford Sheyenne All
Gabrielle Volk
mmbarnards@icloud.com
November 4, 2016 Carrington Interps, Original Oratory, Radio, Storytelling, EPR
Rhonda Helde
rhonda.helde@k12.nd.us
November 5, 2016 Hazen High School
JoEllen Lee
joellenlee10@gmail.com
November 6, 2016 Valley City
Dakota Breen
dbreen@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2016 West Fargo High School All
Heidi Rogers
hafrazie@gmail.com
November 7, 2016 Fargo
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2016 West Fargo Sheyenne Interp, Oratories
TIna Heth
te3cup@gmail.com
November 7, 2016 Westhope ND EPR
Krista Hulderman
khulderman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2016 West Fargo Sheyenne High
Nina Coster
nina.coster@my.minotstateu.edu
November 7, 2016 Our Redeemer's Christian Interps, EPR, duos
Austin Lafferty
austintlafferty@gmail.com
November 7, 2016 Minot Extemp, Impromptu, Radio
Loren Nieuwsma
loren.nieuwsma@dlschools.org
November 7, 2016 Devils Lake HS, Devils Lake All
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2016 Fargo South/Davies
Todd Richter
richterto@mnstate.edu
November 7, 2016 Minot, North Dakota
Kelsey Young
kelseyyoung1020@gmail.com
November 7, 2016 NDSU/Fargo Inform, Humorous Duo, Poetry,
BRIDGETTE STARTZ
STARTZFAM@GMAIL.COM
November 8, 2016 SHANEY/FARGO ND
Dillon Sailer
dillonsailer@hotmail.com
November 8, 2016 Fargo Dramatic, Poetry, Radio, Serious, Humorous
Jaclyn Brown
brownj2@fargoschools.org
November 8, 2016 Fargo, ND
Ann Bettenhausen
Ann.bettenhausen@k12.nd.us
November 8, 2016 Wishek High School Wishek ND
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 9, 2016 Fargo North
Emily Bosch
bosch.e2010@gmail.com
November 9, 2016 Concordia College, Moorhead policy debate, LD debate, PF debate, Congressional debate, extemporaneous speaking
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 9, 2016 Fargo
Skyler Bergstad
skylerbergstad@gmail.com
November 10, 2016 Carrington Interps
Jenna Bauer (Wagendorf)
jbauer@watford-city.k12.nd.us
November 10, 2016 Watford City
Thomas Muscha
tom43tom@hotmail.com
November 11, 2016 Grand Forks
Rebeka Helm
rebeka.helm@k12.nd.us
November 11, 2016 North Sargent School Draw Events
Kari Stromme
kari.stromme@sendit.nodak.edu
November 11, 2016 St. Mary's Central Bismarck Interps
Rhonda Burckhard
burckhard1@bis.midco.net
November 11, 2016 Bismarck
Amy Nelson
amy.nelson@k12.nd.us
November 11, 2016 Burke Central/Lignite Any
Megan Krantz
megankrantz1@gmail.com
November 11, 2016 Saint Mary's Central High School, Bismarck Humorous Interp, Humorous Duo, Storytelling
Don Hollister
don.hollister@northerncassschool.com
November 12, 2016 Northern Cass All
Crystal Michels
crystal.michels@minot.k12.nd.us
November 12, 2016 Central Campus/Minot, ND Any
Aaron Michels
amphoto@srt.com
November 12, 2016 Surrey High Schoo/Surrey Anything
Tanner Due
tannerpdue@gmail.com
November 13, 2016 Washburn Anything but extemp
Miss Sarah Johnson
sarah.a.johnson.2@gmail.com
November 13, 2016 Dakota Prairie Oral Interp
Logan Longtin
logan.longtin@hotmail.com
November 14, 2016 Williston High School Radio, Extemporaneous, Entertain, Persuade, Inform
Jeff West
jeff.west@k12.nd.us
November 14, 2016 Killdeer High School Original Oratory
Rebecca Hehr
rebecca.hehr@k12.nd.us
November 14, 2016 Gackle-Streeter
Sandra Meidinger
sandy.meidinger@k12.nd.us
November 14, 2016 Linton High School All events
Jasmine Swinland
jasmine.swinland@gmail.com
November 15, 2016 Devils Lake High School Interp, Duo
Rachel Grossman
rachel.grossman@dps19.com
November 15, 2016 Grand Forks All events, preferring interp
Jon Gussiaas
kjgussiaas@hotmail.com
November 15, 2016 Carrington all but extempt
Casey Smith
cnote092@msn.com
November 16, 2016 Grand Forks Duos and Interp Events
Isaac Engels
iengels@icloud.com
November 16, 2016 Grand Forks HI, SI, HDUO, SDUO, EPR
Jan Hovind
jan.hovind@k12.nd.us
November 16, 2016 North Sargent/Gwinner All
Noah Knutson
Noah.Knutson@uj.edu
November 16, 2016 Central Cass High School Radio, Humorous, Dramatic, SDD, HDD
Jozie Johnson
jozie.johnson@uj.edu
November 16, 2016 North Sargent Dramatic, serious, both duos, inform, poetry,
Ashley Hennings
Ashley.Hennings.2@sendit.nodak.edu
November 17, 2016 Langdon Area School
Erin Fallgatter
erin.fallgatter@k12.nd.us
November 17, 2016 Kindred High School
Tanya Lunde Neumiller
Tanya.Neumiller@k12.nd.us
November 17, 2016 Kindred Public School
Pamela Birrenkott
pamela.birrenkott@k12.nd.us
November 17, 2016 Hazelton-Moffit-Braddock Storytelling, Interpretations
Chantel Grosulak
chantel.grosulak@k12.nd.us
November 17, 2016 Pingree-Buchanan
Justin Flynn
justin.flynn@ndsu.edu
November 17, 2016 NDSU EXT IMP DI PRO
Kathleen Bolstad
kbolstad150@mygfschools.org
November 17, 2016 Grand Forks Central
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
November 18, 2016 Valley City anything but EPR
Cory Foth
Cory.Foth@k12.nd.us
November 18, 2016 Litchville-Marion High School Humorous, Humorous Duo, Entertain, Storytelling
Krissi Super
krissi.super@k12.nd.us
November 18, 2016 Fairmount High School, Fairmount, ND
Nancy Hart
nancy.hart@k12.nd.us
November 18, 2016 Killdeer High School any Interps
Olivia Barry
olivia.barry@k12.nd.us
November 18, 2016 Bowbells High School, Bowbells, ND Interps
Amy Getz
getzaj@yahoo.com
November 18, 2016 Bowman
Emmalee Riegler
eriegler@wesleyan.edu
November 18, 2016 Bismarck Play, Speech
Rachel Bartholmy
rachel.bartholmy@k12.nd.us
November 19, 2016 Bowbells Public School/Bowbells
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
November 19, 2016 Glyndon
Emma Twedt
emmat@far.midco.net
November 19, 2016 Fargo Persuade, Radio, EPR, Inform
Tim Thueson
tthueson@bis.midco.net
November 20, 2016 Bismarck
Taylor Crosby
Taylor.Crosby@k12.nd.us
November 21, 2016 Hazen High School Interp
Joshua Begley
joshua.begley@k12.nd.us
November 21, 2016 Richardton-Taylor High
Nicholas Lee
nick.r.lee1@gmail.com
November 21, 2016 Valley City High School All
Leah Sherbrooke
leah.sherbrooke@k12.nd.us
November 21, 2016 Hankinson
Cody Cooper
cody.cooper6@gmail.com
November 21, 2016 Wishek High School Wishek ND
Kyle Mark
markky@mnstate.edu
November 22, 2016 Lisbon
Rachel Miller
rachel.miller@k12.nd.us
November 22, 2016 Flasher
Kyle Jefferson
kyleljefferson@gmail.com
November 23, 2016 Grand Forks Central RA, XS, IMP, HI, HDUO
William Holtan
billyholtan@gmail.com
November 23, 2016 Carrington all but extempt, radio and impromptu
Ashley Rutkowski
ashley.rutkowski@k12.nd.us
November 28, 2016 Wahpeton High School Oral Interp, INF, RA, ST
Jeff Bolstad
jeffrey.bolstad@gmail.com
November 28, 2016 Fargo Imp, RA, INF, PER
Courtney Hulm
courtney.hulm.337@hotmail.com
November 29, 2016 New Salem
Terri Egan
Terri.Egan@k12.nd.us
November 30, 2016 Enderlin
Frank Egan
frank.egan@k12.nd.us
November 30, 2016 Enderlin
Jordan Braunberger
jlbraunberger@gmail.com
November 30, 2016 Langdon Area High School/Langdon Oral Interp
Hannah Keogh
hckeogh158@gmail.com
November 30, 2016 Fargo Inform, Radio, OO
Shantel Lang
lang.shantel@hotmail.com
November 30, 2016 Grand Forks, University of North Dakota Extemp, Inform, Persuade, Serious, Poetry
Paul Kalka
paulk@dacotahpaper.com
November 30, 2016 Grand Forks Central
Ethan Johnson
ethan2015johnson@gmail.com
December 1, 2016 Fargo, ND Radio, HDD, SDD, Extemp
MacKenzi Nelson
nels9220@umn.edu
December 1, 2016 Lisbon High School DI, SP, HDD, SDDD, PO
Sean Lengenfelder
s.p.lengenfelder@gmail.com
December 1, 2016 Bismarck, ND Radio, Duos, Impromptu, Extemp, Interps
Hailey Jones
hchaus21@gmail.com
December 2, 2016 SMCHS Interps, Storytelling, EPR
Hannah Emerson
h.emerson28@gmail.com
December 2, 2016 Fargo Serious duo, serious interp, dramatic interp
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka@gfschools.org
December 2, 2016 Grand Forks Central HS Speech and Debate
Ruth Pederson
rpederson@gfschools.org
December 2, 2016 grand forks