Speech Registered Judges


2014-15 Speech Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Heidi Salwei
heidi.salwei@northerncassschool.com
November 3, 2014 Northern Cass/Hunter Speech
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
November 3, 2014 UND Judge
Elisabeth Fricker
e.m.c.fricker@gmail.com
November 3, 2014 Faro LP, PA
Darren Sitz
sitzda@gmail.com
November 3, 2014 Fargo, ND Humor, Dramatic, Serious, Interp/Duo
Chris Johnson
carl.c.johnson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 3, 2014 Thompson, ND Poetry, Humorous Interp, Humorous Duo, Storytelling
Ashley Scherbing
ashley.scherbing@ndsu.edu
November 4, 2014 North Dakota State University Dramatic Interpertation
Annika Vernon
avernon@uj.edu
November 4, 2014 Jamestown High School / Jamestown, ND Inform, Persuade, and EPR. Comfortable with judging any event!
Thomas Muscha
tom43tom@hotmail.com
November 4, 2014 Grand Forks-college, Harvey-home Any event
Jana Lynch
jana.lynne.lynch17@gmail.com
November 4, 2014 Jamestown Humorous Duo, Serious Duo, Impromptu, Radio
Jennifer Harbaugh
jdepinto10@gmail.com
November 4, 2014 Minot High School/Minot Oral Interp Events or Speech to events
Emily Nelson
emily.nelson@minot.k12.nd.us
November 4, 2014 Minot High School/Minot Oral Interpretation Events and Speech-To Events
Brandon Boulais
tis_brandon@hotmail.com
November 4, 2014 May-Port CG Interp, Extemp
Christopher Damlo
christopherdamlo335@gmail.com
November 4, 2014 Oak Grove Lutheran Dramatic Interpretation, Humorous Interpretation, Duo Interpretation, Poetry
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
November 4, 2014 Oakes Inform
Jackie Ausk
auskja@mnstate.edu
November 4, 2014 Moorhead Oratory, Extemp.
Allison Wendel
allison_wendel@bismarckschools.org
November 5, 2014 Bismarck High School/ Bismarck Original oratory, Oral Interp.
Jodi Reardon
jlb6785@hotmail.com
November 5, 2014 Bismarck former coach - any category works for me
Kara Schuh
kmschuh@dvl.midco.net
November 5, 2014 DLHS
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
November 5, 2014 Bismarck persuade, radio, inform, epr, extemp, impromptu
Tim Thueson
tthueson@bis.midco.net
November 6, 2014 reside in Bismarck no extemp or impromptu
Jana Peterson
janapeterson1@gmail.com
November 6, 2014 Carrington Entertain, SDD, HDD
Nicholas Lee
nick.r.lee1@gmail.com
November 6, 2014 Valley City Original Oratory
Rachel Grossman
rachel.grossman@dps19.com
November 6, 2014 Drayton Public School All events
NeTia Richards
netia.richards@ndsu.edu
November 6, 2014 Lidgerwood High School Speech/Drama
Tessa Vaagen
tessa.vaagen.2@my.und.edu
November 6, 2014 Bismarck, ND
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@finleysharonschool.com
November 6, 2014 Finley
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 6, 2014 Fargo North
Kathleen Bolstad
kathleen.bolstad@gfschools.org
November 6, 2014 Grand Forks, ND
Tyler Rygg
tyler.rygg@yahoo.com
November 6, 2014 Jamestown
Jennifer Gall
jennifer.gall@sendit.nodak.edu
November 6, 2014 Jamestown MS/Jamestown
Laura Weis
laura.weis@sendit.nodak.edu
November 6, 2014 Jamestown
Jacob Clauson
jacob.w.clauson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 6, 2014 Bottineau
Kyle Vareberg
KyVareberg@gmail.com
November 6, 2014 Rugby Radio Broadcasting, Duos
Danielle Phares
danielle.phares.2@sendit.nodak.edu
November 6, 2014 New Town Oral interps
Steven Gill
steveng93@yahoo.com
November 7, 2014 Minot Previous Coach and Competitor of 5 years in speech events
Kaylie Young
Kaylie.M.Young@sendit.nodak.edu
November 7, 2014 Central Cass
Mary Howatt
mary.howatt@northerncassschool.com
November 7, 2014 Northern Cass School Oral Interp, Speech
Susan Anderson
susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 8, 2014
Bailey Schumann
schumannba@mnstate.edu
November 8, 2014 Carrington High School/Carrington Interps, Entertain, Inform, Persuade, EPR,
Michele Seil
michele.seil@k12.nd.us
November 8, 2014 Carrington High School/Carrington all events
Meg Pulkrabek
mmpulkrabek@gmail.com
November 8, 2014 Fargo
Courtney Bunn
courtney.bunn@uj.edu
November 8, 2014 Enderlin
Miranda Peterson
mjp2102@hotmail.com
November 8, 2014 Carrington Entertain, Humorous Duo, Poetry
Carl Young
carl@clientfactor.com
November 8, 2014 Garrison humurous duo, extemp, radio, inform
Kelsey Young
kelsey.young@ndsu.edu
November 8, 2014 Garrison High School/Garrison Inform, Duos, Radio, Poetry,
Karisa Gratton
karisa_463@hotmail.com
November 8, 2014 Fargo Duos, Interps, Storytelling
Lexi Nistler
Lexi.Nistler@outlook.com
November 8, 2014 Beach
Benjamin Olson
benjaminolson@live.com
November 8, 2014 Grand Forks, North Dakota Everything
Mitch Strand
Mitchell.L.Strand@sendit.nodak.edu
November 9, 2014 Beulah Bad at everything
Nickole Hansen
nikitagurl94@gmail.com
November 9, 2014 Fargo Interps/Duo/EPR/Story
Kelsey Johnson
Kelsey.M.Johnson.2@sendit.nodak.edu
November 10, 2014 LaMoure Oratory and Interps
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
November 10, 2014 Christian Novak
Ann Bettenhausen
ann.bettenhausen@sendit.nodak.edu
November 10, 2014 Wishek High School/Wishek anything
Kelli Ensign
kelli.ensign@hotmail.com
November 11, 2014 Bowman County Speech judge
Eileen Herman
leenherman@yahoo.com
November 11, 2014 Leeds High School not radio
Vickie Goplen
Vickie.Goplen@sendit.nodak.edu
November 11, 2014 Finley-Sharon school, Finley,ND Tab room or all events
Kelsey Weber
kelsey.m.weber2013@hotmail.com
November 12, 2014 Devils Lake High School/ Devils Lake All Events
Sarahbeth Waswick
sbwaswick@gmail.com
November 12, 2014 UND, Grand Forks Competed varsity class B speech from 7th to 12th, specifically efficient in HI, DI, EPR, HDD, SDD, and Radio Broadcasting.
Morgan Hamsher
morgan.hamsher@gmail.com
November 12, 2014 Berthold High School, Berthold, ND Entertain, Persuade, Humorous Interp, Humorous Duo, Serious Duo, Serious Interp, Poetry
Don Hollister
don.hollister@northerncassschool.com
November 12, 2014 Northern Cass
Melissa Bartels (Marek)
lissa008@yahoo.com
November 13, 2014 Fargo
Dylan Hovind
dylan.hovind@gmail.com
November 13, 2014 North Sargent Anything
Tara Ness
taralkranz@gmail.com
November 13, 2014 Wilton 58579
Loren Nieuwsma
loren.nieuwsma@dlschools.org
November 14, 2014 Devils Lake High School All
Crystal Michels
crystal.michels@sendit.nodak.edu
November 14, 2014 Lewis and Clark/Berthold
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 14, 2014 Fargo
Christine Sheppard
sheppard.c.phone@gmail.com
November 14, 2014 Jamestown Radio Broadcasting/Serious & Humorous Interp/Storytelling/Plays/Musical Theatre
El J Arnston
el.arntson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 14, 2014 SMCHS/Bismarck A jack of all trades
Laura Bearce
laura.bearce@willistonschools.org
November 14, 2014 WHS/Williston
shelly schultz
shelly.schultz@willistonschools.org
November 14, 2014 williston
Juliana Loudon
juliana.loudon@willistonschools.org
November 14, 2014 Williston Extemporaneous
lynn bosley
lynn.bosley@willistonschools.org
November 14, 2014 Williston
Tamara Smith
tamara.smith@willistonschools.org
November 14, 2014 WHS/Williston
Jeanette Martin
jmartin@uttc.edu
November 14, 2014 Bismarck
Louine Ness
Louine.Ness@sendit.nodak.edu
November 14, 2014 Hazen All but XS
Dillon Sailer
dillonsailer@hotmail.com
November 15, 2014 Mandan Poetry, Humorous, Dramatic, Radio
Shelly Voight
shelly.l.voight@sendit.nodak.edu
November 15, 2014 Larimore High School any event
Brittany Maasjo
bmaasjo25@hotmail.com
November 15, 2014 Enderlin Area High School
Judith Helling
phelling@ruggedwest.com
November 16, 2014 Alexander Public School
Rebecca Kingsley
rebecca.kingsley@sendit.nodak.edu
November 16, 2014 Starkweather All
Sierra Lassila
sierra.lassila@hotmail.com
November 16, 2014 Minot EXT, IMP, RAD, INF, PER
Courtney Hulm
courtney.hulm.337@hotmail.com
November 17, 2014 New Salem EPR, interps, duos, storytelling
Tammy Loran
tammy.kruger.2@sendit.nodak.edu
November 17, 2014 Rugby High School Speech
Caitlin Good
caitlin.briann.95@gmail.com
November 17, 2014 Fargo and Rolla ND Storytelling, Serious Prose, Serious Duo, Humorous Prose, Humorous Duo
Kim Sutton
ksutton@srt.com
November 17, 2014 No School Affiliation
Linn Dockter
linn.t.veile@sendit.nodak.edu
November 17, 2014 MPCG
Ashton Gibson
ashton_gibson_26@hotmail.com
November 17, 2014 Enderlin High School
Cheryl Haagenson
Cheryl.Haagenson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 18, 2014 Dunseith,ND Speech
Darby Hart
darby.hart@sendit.nodak.edu
November 18, 2014 Langdon Area High School/Langdon
Dillon Hartl
dillonhartl@yahoo.com
November 18, 2014 Enderlin Area Public School Interps
Jeff West
jeff.west@sendit.nodak.edu
November 18, 2014 Killdeer High School Public Speaking Events
Megan Nelson
megan.nelson@k12.nd.us
November 19, 2014 Mohall Lansford Sherwood Poetry, Entertain, Inform, Humorous Interp/duo, Dramatic, Serious
Sandra Meidinger
Sandra.Meidinger@sendit.nodak.edu
November 19, 2014 Linton High School all events
James Greenlee
James.Greenlee@sendit.nodak.edu
November 19, 2014 North Star/Cando Extemp.
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 20, 2014 FARGO SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL Interps
Rami Carlson
rami.carlson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 20, 2014 Midkota Binford, ND entertain, humorous, serious, humorous duo, serious duo, persuade, inform, poetry, dramatic
Angela Johnson
Angela.C.Johnson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 20, 2014 Ray all--former coach
Jaclyn Brown
jacbrown@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 20, 2014 Sheyenne High School Speech, Debate, One-Act Play
Kelli Slominski
Kelli.Slominski@midwayschools.com
November 20, 2014 Midway High School Any
Mrs. Julie Froshaug
julie.froshaug@myvelva.us
November 20, 2014 Velva
Jon Gussiaas
kjgussiaas@hotmail.com
November 20, 2014 Carrington all interps, persuade, inform, entertain, storytelling, and general awesomeness
Nora Salveson
nora_salveson@bismarckschools.org
November 20, 2014 Simle Middle / Bismarck Interp. storytelling, EPR, poetry, serious, etc.
Cody Christie
cchristie@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 20, 2014 West Fargo High School/West Fargo Radio Broadcasting, Serious Duo, Humorous Duo
Jill Gainor
jilli1127@aol.com
November 21, 2014 Milnor Not radio or extemp
Nathan Kurtti
animexanime@live.com
November 21, 2014 Hazen High School/Hazen Interpretations/Public Speaking/Storytelling and EPR
Clarice Kuhn Andrus
clarice.kuhn.andrus@gmail.com
November 21, 2014 Mott/Regent High School all
Scott Conrad
sconrad120@mygfschools.org
November 21, 2014 Thompson
Frank Egan
Frank.Egan@sendit.nodak.edu
November 21, 2014 Enderlin
Susan Kusler
skusler@kulm.k12.nd.us
November 21, 2014 Kulm Oral interp, storytelling
Jon Veile
majjonveile@juno.com
November 22, 2014 Griggs Co. Central
Ray Bauske
bauske.ray@gmail.com
November 23, 2014 West Fargo High School
Susan Erickson
susan.erickson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 23, 2014 Hazelton
William Fritz
william.fritz@sendit.nodak.edu
November 23, 2014 Rolla Any Area
Leah Sherbrooke
leah.sherbrooke@sendit.nodak.edu
November 24, 2014 Hankinson
Judy Drader
Judy.Drader@sendit.nodak.edu
November 24, 2014 Sawyer High School/Sawyer Storytelling,Dramatic Interpretation,Speech-To-Inform,Speech-To-Entertain,Humorous Dramatic Duo Interpretation
Katherine Ledin
katherine.ledin@sendit.nodak.edu
November 24, 2014 Stanley High School
Amanda Forsberg
amanda.m.forsberg@sendit.nodak.edu
November 24, 2014 Garrison
Ryan Dockter
ryan.dockter@sendit.nodak.edu
November 25, 2014 Griggs County Central
Morgan Hessman
momo.peach@hotmail.com
November 25, 2014 Fargo & Bismarck EPR, Dramatic, Poetry, Serious, Duos
Stephanie Starr
stephaniestarr@ymail.com
November 25, 2014 Bismarck Storytelling, Impromptu, Oral Interp, Duos, Extemp, Persuade
Miss Betsy Olson
Betsy.Olson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 25, 2014 New Rockford
Margaret Marcusen
margaret.marcusen@dickinsonstate.edu
November 25, 2014 Dickinson Interp, Inform,Per,
Heather Neumiller
heather.neumiller@sendit.nodak.edu
November 25, 2014 Garrison Inform, Persuade, Oral Interp., Duos
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
November 26, 2014 Dickinson Any
MaKayla Schroeder
mschroed_27@hotmail.com
November 26, 2014 Carrington High all interps, storytelling, EPR, inform, persuade, entertain
Eydie Wagar
Edith.Wagar@sendit.nodak.edu
November 27, 2014 Valley City Jr/Sr High School
Lexi Lucy
singlexising@live.com
November 30, 2014 Grand Forks All Categories
Lisa Anderson
lisa.r.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
December 1, 2014 Midkota High School
Drew Espeseth
Drew.T.Espeseth@gmail.com
December 1, 2014 Fargo, ND Speech to Persuade, Radio Broadcasting, Humorous Interp, Humorous Duo
Jill Roberts
roberts2432@gmail.com
December 1, 2014 Rugby Interpretation
Beth LeQuire
beth.lequire@sendit.nodak.edu
December 2, 2014 North Sargent
Chantel Grosulak
chantel.l.grosulak@sendit.nodak.edu
December 2, 2014 Pingree Buchanan any
Brennen Helten
bjhelten@gmail.com
December 2, 2014 Devils Lake Oral Interpretations
Kirk Snustad
kobutah@gmail.com
December 3, 2014 Bismarck Original Oratory
Wendy Eszlinger
wendy.eszlinger@vcsu.edu
December 3, 2014 Ashley Speech
Sandra Luttkus
sandee@srt.com
December 3, 2014 Westhope Speech
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka@gfschools.org
December 3, 2014 Grand Forks Central Everything
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
December 4, 2014 Glyndon Any Type
Amanda Kalka
amanda.kalka15@gmail.com
December 4, 2014 Grand Forks Central
Paul Kalka
paulk@dacotahpaper.com
December 5, 2014 Grand Forks
Robin Knutson
rknutson85@hotmail.com
December 5, 2014 Central Cass/Casselton
Donna Bovitz
donna.rindy@gmail.com
December 5, 2014 Fargo Poetry, Inform, Storytelling, Serious/Humorous Duo, Serious Prose, Dramatic Interp
Jed Hanson
jed@jedhanson.com
December 5, 2014 Northern Cass/Grand Forks Impromptu, Persuade, Radio
Krista Hulderman
khulderman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
December 5, 2014 Sheyenne High School/West Fargo
Becky Strutz
strutzb@shilohchristian.org
December 6, 2014 Shiloh/Bismarck interpretation events
Joan Peterson
jcp@drtel.net
December 7, 2014 Milnor
Christine Berge
christine.m.berge@ndsu.edu
December 8, 2014 Griggs County Central School, Cooperstown Radio, EPR, Poetry
Cassandra Anderson
cassandracolours@hotmail.com
December 9, 2014 Rugby Oral Interp
Stephanie Holder
stephanie.holder@gmail.com
December 9, 2014 Bowman
Justin Hance
justinshance@gmail.com
December 9, 2014 NDSU Oral Interp
Karen Glover
kmpreskey@gmail.com
December 10, 2014 Fargo South/Fargo ND
Kyle Svare
kyle.svare@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014
Mariah Smith
mariah.jo.smith@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014 Valley City
Samantha Gavin
samantha.gavin@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014 Valley City serious drama
Kecia Ellison
kecia.r.ellison@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014
Jacey Otterson
jacey.otterson@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014
Jeena Schmit
j.schmit@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014 Wahpeton
yunwei chen
yunwei.chen@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014
Jessica Pankow
jessica.pankow@gospoilers.org
December 10, 2014 Grafton/Grafton Public School
Taylor Crosby
taylor.crosby@vcsu.edu
December 10, 2014 Valley City State University Humourous interp/duo
Travis Atkinson
travisatkinson11@gmail.com
December 10, 2014 Fargo North High School Interpretation, Duo
Ginger Louden
ginger.louden@sendit.nodak.edu
December 10, 2014 Lisbon High School, Lisbon, ND Duos, Poetry, Storytelling
Rynae Klosterman
rklost1034@gmail.com
December 10, 2014 Richland all speeches
Misy Palmer
misy.lukenbach@hotmail.com
December 10, 2014 Barnesville
Jade Monroe
jade.monroe@my.ndsu.edu
December 11, 2014 Fargo Extemp, Impromptu
Nina Coster
nina.coster@my.minotstateu.edu
December 11, 2014 Our Redeemer's HS Interps, EPR,
Steve Conley
conley47@ndsupernet.com
December 12, 2014 Bowman
Ashley Peterson
ampete94@gmail.com
December 12, 2014 Carrington all interps, original oratory, epr, storytelling
Saidee Oberlander
saidee.oberlander@gmail.com
December 13, 2014 Valley City High School
Alexandra Howatt
alexandraj.howatt@gmail.com
December 14, 2014 Fargo EPR, storytelling, prose
Cherie Johnson
stjohnjc@yahoo.com
December 16, 2014 Northwood Int
Beatrice Hill
bhill@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
December 16, 2014 West Fargo High School Assistant Speech Coach for West Fargo
Jacob Gallagher
jgallagher@css.edu
December 16, 2014 Lisbon Inform, Radio
Travis Hayes
travis.j.hayes@mayvillestate.edu
December 17, 2014 Hatton-Northwood Entertain, All Interps, Extemporaneous, Storytelling, Impromptu
Kathy Gallagher
Kathy.Gallagher@sendit.nodak.edu
December 17, 2014 Lisbon High School, Lisbon Speech to inform, speech to persuade, interp events
Thom Beneke
thom.beneke@gmail.com
December 18, 2014 Fargo South
Aprill Hastings
aprill.hastings@may-portcg.com
December 19, 2014 Mayville