Student Congress Registered Judges


2016-17 Student Congress Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Jasmine Swinland
jasmine.swinland@gmail.com
September 5, 2016 Devils Lake Previously involved in Student Congress as a Competitor and Presiding Officer
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
September 6, 2016 Bismarck Fine arts
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
September 6, 2016 Glyndon
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 6, 2016 Fargo South/ Fargo
Kari Stromme
kari.stromme@sendit.nodak.edu
September 6, 2016 St. Mary's High School/Bismarck
Kaitlyn Halvorson
96kaitlynhalvorson@gmail.com
September 7, 2016 Devils Lake Former Competitor
Adam Montgomery
adam.r.montgomery@gmail.com
September 7, 2016 West Fargo, ND Juris Doctor, B.S. Political Science, NDSU Student Government (Senator, Finance Executive)
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
September 9, 2016 Devils Lake High School, Devils Lake Student Congress Advisor
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
September 9, 2016 Oakes, North Dakota
Beatrice Hill
bhill@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 9, 2016 West Fargo High School Assistant Student Congress Coach
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 10, 2016 Bismarck, ND Parliamentary Procedure
Gregg Schmidt
gregg_schmidt@bismarckschools.org
September 12, 2016 CHS/Bismarck Student Congress
Patrick McCabe
Fiddleronahottinroof@gmail.com
September 12, 2016 Dickinson
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 13, 2016 Richardton - Taylor
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 14, 2016 Fargo
Cari Flores
cari.flores@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2016 carrington Student Congress
Phyllis Kadrmas
pkadrmas7@gmail.com
September 19, 2016 Lakota Any
Rachel Goetz
goetzra@mnstate.edu
September 20, 2016 Moorhead
Adam Dodd
adamdodd7@gmail.com
September 20, 2016 Sheyenne West Fargo
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 22, 2016 Fargo North
Nicholas Lee
nick.r.lee1@gmail.com
September 22, 2016 Valley City High School
Clarice Kuhn Andrus
clarice.kuhn.andrus@gmail.com
September 23, 2016 Wet Fargo
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 23, 2016 Fargo South
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@earthlink.net
September 23, 2016
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 23, 2016 Dickinson n/a
Rhonda Burckhard
burckhard1@bis.midco.net
September 23, 2016 Bismarck-St Nary's
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
September 24, 2016 Wahpeton Any
Melissa Bjerken
mommyandangels@hotmail.com
September 24, 2016 Independant
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
September 25, 2016 Valley City BA Political Science
Sarah Tuchscherer
sarah.tuchscherer@gfschools.org
September 26, 2016 Grand Forks
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
September 26, 2016 Mandan
Krystal Johnson
krystal.johnson@gfschools.org
September 26, 2016 Grand Forks Central
Adel Said
AdelS50@hotmail.com
September 26, 2016 Sheyenne High School
Mitchell Smette
msmette@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 26, 2016 West Fargo High School