Student Congress Registered Judges


2014-15 Student Congress Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Steven Gill
steveng93@yahoo.com
September 8, 2014 Minot Flow Judge, Former Competitor and Coach
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
September 8, 2014 UND Speech/debate
Renee Hopkins
renee.hopkins@sendit.nodak.edu
September 10, 2014 Carrington Student Congress Coach
Erik Myrold
emyrold@gfschools.org
September 10, 2014 Grand Forks Central Student Congress
Gregg Schmidt
gregg_schmidt@bismarckschools.org
September 11, 2014 Century High School/Bismarck, ND Student Congress
Susan Anderson
susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
September 11, 2014 Richardton-Taylor
Adam Dodd
adamdodd7@gmail.com
September 11, 2014 Sheyenne High School/West Fargo
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
September 12, 2014 Shanley/Fargo
Scott Conrad
sconrad120@mygfschools.org
September 12, 2014 Grand Forks Central
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
September 14, 2014 Devils Lake High School Student Congress
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 15, 2014 Fargo North
Eydie Wagar
Edith.Wagar@sendit.nodak.edu
September 16, 2014 Valley City Jr/Sr High School
Kaylie Young
Kaylie.M.Young@sendit.nodak.edu
September 17, 2014 Central Cass, Casselton Speech, Debate, Congress Head Coach
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 19, 2014 Fargo