Student Congress Registered Judges


2013-14 Congress Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brenda Schell
brenda.schell@sendit.nodak.edu
October 7, 2013 Valley City NDHSAA
Brian Bubach
Brian.Bubach@sendit.nodak.edu
October 7, 2013 NDHSAA TEST
Jennifer Hess
hessj@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 7, 2013 Davies High School Fargo
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
October 7, 2013 Devils Lake High School Student Congress
Eydie Wagar
Edith.Wagar@sendit.nodak.edu
October 7, 2013 Valley City Jr/Sr High School
Elisabeth Fricker
e.m.c.fricker@gmail.com
October 7, 2013 Fargo North I don't care what I do where
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender@sendit.nodak.edu
October 7, 2013 Bismarck, ND Can Parliament and Score
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 7, 2013 Fargo South Parliamentarian and Scorer
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@earthlink.net
October 7, 2013
Susan Anderson
susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
October 7, 2013
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 7, 2013 Fargo Davies/Fargo Any House
Ms. Anessa Pfeifer-Johnson
anessa.pfeifer@msd1.org
October 8, 2013 Mandan upper chambers
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
October 8, 2013 Dickinson State University No particular preference
Renee Hopkins
renee.hopkins@sendit.nodak.edu
October 8, 2013 Carrington High School Student Congress Coach / Judge
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 8, 2013 Fargo North High all
Jason Smithmeyer
smithmj@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 8, 2013 Fargo South/ Fargo Judge
Mollie Anderson
mjanderson15@gmail.com
October 9, 2013 Bismarck
Rhonda Burckhard
burckhard1@bis.midco.net
October 9, 2013 Bismarck St Mary's
Gregg Schmidt
gregg_schmidt@bismarckschools.org
October 9, 2013 Century High School Student Congress
Scott Conrad
sconrad120@mygfschools.org
October 9, 2013 Thompson
Lisa Fricke
lisa.d.fricke@my.ndsu.edu
October 11, 2013 Hazen Public School/Hazen
Michael Bashford
mlbashford@gmail.com
October 13, 2013 Shanley/Fargo
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@msn.com
October 13, 2013 Mandan High School
Jewel Moen
shopsallday@hotmail.com
October 14, 2013 West Fargo Student Congress scorer/Debate
Adel Said
AdelS50@hotmail.com
October 14, 2013 West Fargo High School Student Congress/ Debate Judge
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
October 14, 2013 Glyndon
Ryan Dodd
ryan.dodd@oakgrovelutheran.com
October 22, 2013 Oak Grove - Fargo
Jim Ciavarella
jgciavarella@ndsupernet.com
October 25, 2013 Dickinson Judge
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
October 28, 2013 None speech and debate
Jean Hoerer
jean.hoerer@sendit.nodak.edu
November 1, 2013 Wahpeton, ND 58075 Anything asked of me
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka@gfschools.org
November 1, 2013 Grand Forks
Stuart Savelkoul
stuart.savelkoul@ndunited.org
November 5, 2013 Bismarck Senate, House IA, House IB
Craig Ellingson
craig.ellingson@mnstate.edu
November 6, 2013
Job Chrikstenson
jobchristenson@msn.com
November 6, 2013 New York Theatre/Government
Brittany Kuhn
brttnykhn@gmail.com
November 7, 2013 UMary, Bismarck, ND lower level congress
Kori Messer
koriannfaith@hotmail.com
November 8, 2013 Independent