Student Congress Registered Judges


2015-16 Student Congress Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
September 7, 2015 Bismarck Congress, debare, speech
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 8, 2015 Fargo
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 8, 2015 Dickinson
Clarissa Brown
clarissa.brown@ndsu.edu
September 9, 2015 West Fargo Sheyenne
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
September 10, 2015 Glyndon
Kari Stromme
kari.stromme@sendit.nodak.edu
September 10, 2015 St. Mary's High School Bismarck Student Congress
Michael Bashford
mlbashford@gmail.com
September 10, 2015 Fargo
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
September 11, 2015 Mandan
Shannon Meier
shannonlmeier@gmail.com
September 14, 2015 Belfield High School
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2015 Richardton-Taylor
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
September 16, 2015 Devils Lake High School
Melissa Bjerken
mommyandangels@hotmail.com
September 16, 2015 Independent
Scott Conrad
sconrad120@mygfschools.org
September 17, 2015 Grand Forks Central
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2015 Fargo North
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
September 18, 2015 Fargo North HS
Sarah Tuchscherer
sarah.tuchscherer@gfschools.org
September 18, 2015 Grand Forks
Nicholas Lee
nick.r.lee1@gmail.com
September 18, 2015 VCHS
Mitchell Smette
msmette@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 18, 2015 West Fargo High School
Beatrice Hill
bhill@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 18, 2015 West Fargo High School/West Fargo 1st time Student Congress judge
Cole Cymbaluk
ccymbalu@cord.edu
September 19, 2015 Mandan Civil Rights Issues, International, Partisan
Hannah Fishbeck
hfishbec@cord.edu
September 20, 2015 Mandan High School
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
September 20, 2015 Valley City Economics and Comparative Politics
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 20, 2015 Fargo
Adam Dodd
adamdodd7@gmail.com
September 20, 2015 West Fargo Sheyenne
Charmayne Cole
ms.messerc@gmail.com
September 21, 2015 Independent
Maggie Zentner
magpie_94@gmail.com
September 21, 2015 Fargo ND Student Congress
Rachel Schuehle
rschuehle@lightofchristschools.org
September 21, 2015 Saint Mary's/Bismarck Congress
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
September 30, 2015 Wahpeton Any
Nicholas Gronseth
nick.gronseth@gmail.com
October 1, 2015 Carrington High School
Patrick McCabe
Fiddleronahottinroof@gmail.com
October 1, 2015 Dickinson
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 2, 2015 Fargo South Congress
Victoria Ryan
victoria.ryan.nd@gmail.com
October 3, 2015 Dickinson
Dakota Breen
dbreen@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
October 7, 2015 West Fargo High School
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@earthlink.net
October 11, 2015 Fargo
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
October 20, 2015 Dickinson State University Plays, Speech, Student Congress
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
October 24, 2015 Oakes, North Dakota
Stuart Savelkoul
stuart.savelkoul@ndunited.org
October 27, 2015 Bismarck
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
October 30, 2015 Bismarck, ND Parli Pro/Judge
Jim Ciavarella
jim.ciavarella@gctel.com
November 3, 2015 NA/Alexandria, MN Student Congress, Dramatic, Speech
Evan Bloom
Bloom_931@hotmail.com
November 4, 2015 Independant