2015/16 Basketball Day Camps


Each basketball official must have officiated or have been a supervisor at an NDHSAA approved day camp within the previous three years to be eligible for officiating region and state tournaments.

Basketball day camp dates and locations are listed below. For more information on each camp, please contact the camp contact.

Bismarck –  University of Mary campus
Sunday, July 12, 2015   
Contact:  Scott McPherson
Email: scott_mcpherson@bismarckschools.org

Devils Lake Sports Center
July 10, 11, 2015
Contact: Kevin Sundre 741-6731
E-mail: ssag@polarcomm.com

Dickinson High School
Saturday,  November  21, 2015       8:30 AM - 4:00 PM (MT)
Contact: Mickey Jordan
E-mail: maj64@ndsupernet.com

Grafton High School
NO CAMP - 2015-16
Contact:  Bill Galloway
E-mail:  william.galloway@sendit.nodak.edu

Grand Forks Red River High School
Sat. Nov. 28, 2015       9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Contact: Terry Bohan - 215-2599
Email:  terry.bohan@gfschools.org

Jamestown High School
Friday,  June 5, 2015          7:30 AM  Classroom      9:00 Games
Contact:  Mark Ukestad
E-mail: mark.ukestad@k12.nd.us

Minot State Dome
July 18 - 19, 2015
Cost:  $100
Contact:  Jeff Risk      Phone:  701-720-2820
E-mail: jeff.risk@sendit.nodak.edu

MSUM  - Moorhead   (Nemzek Hall)
Runnin’ Ref Basketball Camp’
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fee:  $60
Contact:  Dave Klundt
E-mail:  dklundt@fargoparks.com

MSUM  - Moorhead
July  17, 2015      1:00 PM - 6:00 PM      (3 Person Mechanics)
Contact:  Elisha Hoye
E-mail:  kabanuke@hotmail.com

Rugby High School
Friday, June 19, 2015
Contact:  Brent Engebretson      Phone:  701-240-8000
E-mail:  Brent.Engebretson@k12.nd.us


Williston State College
NO CAMP  2015-16  (Even Years Only)
Contact:  Larry Grondahl    
E-mail:  grondahl@dia.net

Updated 05/04/2015