2016/17 Basketball Day Camps


Each basketball official must have officiated or have been a supervisor at an NDHSAA approved day camp within the previous three years to be eligible for officiating region and state tournaments.

Basketball day camp dates and locations are listed below. For more information on each camp, please contact the camp contact.

Bismarck –  University of Mary campus 
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Contact:  Chad Bjornson
E-mail: chadbjornson@yahoo.com
 
Devils Lake Sports Center
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Contact: Kevin Sundre 741-6731
E-mail: ssag@polarcomm.com
 
Dickinson High School
Saturday,  November  19, 2016     
Contact: Mickey Jordan 
E-mail:  maj64@ndsupernet.com
 
Fargo –  Northern Plains Elite 
Friday, June 24, 2016 - NDSU
Fee:  $ 75
Contact:  Rob Kueneman - 701-793-3920
E-mail: rkueneman@ideaone.net
 
Fargo  - Great North Basketball  Officiating Camp
June 25, 26, 2016 - Fargo Shanley
Fee:  $75 
E-mail:  cheise@amfam.com    or   michaelk@ada.k12.mn.us
 
Grand Forks Red River High School
Saturday,  Nov. 26, 2016          9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Contact: Terry Bohan - Phone:   701-215-2599
E-mail:  terry.bohan@gfschools.org
 
Jamestown High School
Friday,  June 10, 2016         7:00 AM  Classroom         9:00 Games
Fee:  $35
Contact:  Mark Ukestad                           Phone -  701-320-0603
E-mail: mark.ukestad@k12.nd.us
 
LaMoure High School             
Thursday, June  9, 2016                 
Fee:  $25
Clinician:  Tim Campbell
Contact:  Eric Musland                                    Phone:  701-883-5241
E-mail:  ericm@lamourecu.com
 
Minot State Dome
July 16-17, 2016
Fee:  $100
Contact:  Jeff Risk                                    Phone:  701-720-2820
E-mail: jeff.risk@k12.nd.us
 
Park River High School
Tuesday, July 19, 2016                          4:00 PM
Contact:  Bill Galloway
E-mail:  bgalloway@parkriverk12.com
 
Rugby High School
Thursday, June 9, 2016                        9:00 AM
Fee:  $55
Contact:  Brent Engebretson                           Phone:  701-240-8000
E-mail:  Brent.Engebretson@k12.nd.us
 
Valley City State University
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Contact:  Elisha Hoye                                          Phone: 701-306-0606
E-mail:  worldofofficiating@outlook.com
 
Williston State College
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Fee:   $35
Contact:  Larry Grondahl
E-mail:  grondahl@dia.net
Updated 04/19/2016