2014/15 Basketball Day Camps


Each basketball official must have officiated or have been a supervisor at an NDHSAA approved day camp within the previous three years to be eligible for officiating region and state tournaments.

Basketball day camp dates and locations are listed below. For more information on each camp, please contact the camp contact.

Bismarck – Leach Center, University of Mary campus 
Sunday, July 13, 2014        8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Contact:  Scott McPherson 
Email: scott_mcpherson@bismarckschools.org
 
Devils Lake Sports Center
Sat. July 7, 2012
Contact: Kevin Sundre 741-6731
E-mail: ssag@polarcomm.com
 
Dickinson High School
Saturday,  November  22, 2014         8:30 AM - 4:00 PM (MT)
Contact: Mickey Jordan 
E-mail: maj64@ndsupernet.com
 
Fargo – Bison Sports Arena
June 7-8, 2012
Contact:  Mark Riggs 799-4429
E-mail:  royallanes@yahoo.com 
 
Fargo Runin Ref
June 26 & June 28, 2012 (Evenings)
Registration Deadline: June 13
Contact: Dave Klundt 866-4508
E-mail: dklundt@fargoparks.com
 
Grafton High School
July 14 & 15, 2013 (Evenings)
Contact:  Bill Galloway
E-mail:  william.galloway@sendit.nodak.edu
 
Grand Forks Red River High School
Sat. Nov. 24, 2012
Contact: Terry Bohan - 215-2599
Email:  terry.bohan@gfschools.org
 
Jamestown High School
Friday,  June 6, 2014            7:30 AM  Classroom      9:00 Games
Contact:  Mark Ukestad 
E-mail: mark.ukestad@sendit.nodak.edu
 
Minot State Dome
July 19 - 20, 2014
Cost:  $100
Contact:  Jeff Risk      Phone:  701-720-2820
E-mail: jeff.risk@sendit.nodak.edu
 
Rugby
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Contact:  Brent Engebretson      Phone:  701-240-8000
E-mail:  Brent.Engebretson@sendit.nodak.edu
 
Sioux Falls, SD
June 28-30, 2012 
Contact: Colin Kapitan           Phone:   605- 665-3462
E-mail: kapitan@iw.net
 
Valley City State University
Thursday, June 13, 13
Contact:  Elisha Hoye
E-mail:  kabanuke@hotmail.com
 
Williston State College
Saturday,  June 7, 2014
Contact:  Larry Grondahl    
E-mail:  grondahl@dia.net
Updated 04/23/2014