2014/15 Basketball Day Camps


Each basketball official must have officiated or have been a supervisor at an NDHSAA approved day camp within the previous three years to be eligible for officiating region and state tournaments.

Basketball day camp dates and locations are listed below. For more information on each camp, please contact the camp contact.

Bismarck – Leach Center, University of Mary campus 
Sunday, July 13, 2014        8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Contact:  Scott McPherson 
Email: scott_mcpherson@bismarckschools.org
 
Devils Lake Sports Center
Sat. July 12, 2014
Contact: Kevin Sundre 741-6731
E-mail: ssag@polarcomm.com
 
Dickinson High School
Saturday,  November  22, 2014         8:30 AM - 4:00 PM (MT)
Contact: Mickey Jordan 
E-mail: maj64@ndsupernet.com
 
Fargo –  Northern Plains Elite 
June 19, 2014     at Moorhead State University
Camp Directors:  Rob Kueneman & Mark Riggs
Contact:  Rob Kueneman                   701-793-3920
E-mail: rkueneman@ideaone.net
 
Fargo –  Runin Ref - Click HERE for flyer
June 27, 2014     at Moorhead State University
Camp Directors:  Dave Klundt & Ben Franson
Contact:  Dave Klundt                    701-866-4508
E-mail:  dklundt@fargoparks.com
 
Grand Forks –  Northern Plains Elite 
June 13,  2014   at  UND
Camp Directors:  Rob Kueneman & Mark Riggs
Contact:  Rob Kueneman                   701-793-3920
E-mail: rkueneman@ideaone.net
 
Grafton High School
July 8, 2014 -    9:00 AM
Contact:  Bill Galloway
E-mail:  william.galloway@sendit.nodak.edu
 
Grand Forks Red River High School
Sat. Nov. 29,  2014
Contact: Terry Bohan - 215-2599
Email:  terry.bohan@gfschools.org
 
Jamestown High School
Friday,  June 6, 2014            7:30 AM  Classroom      9:00 Games
Contact:  Mark Ukestad 
E-mail: mark.ukestad@sendit.nodak.edu
 
Minot State Dome
July 19 - 20, 2014
Cost:  $100
Contact:  Jeff Risk      Phone:  701-720-2820
E-mail: jeff.risk@sendit.nodak.edu
 
MSUM  - Moorhead
Saturday,  July 19, 2014      9:00 AM - 4:00 PM      (Classroom   &   on court coverage)
Contact:  Elisha Hoye
E-mail:  kabanuke@hotmail.com
 
Rugby
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Contact:  Brent Engebretson      Phone:  701-240-8000
E-mail:  Brent.Engebretson@sendit.nodak.edu
 
Williston State College
Saturday,  June 7, 2014
Contact:  Larry Grondahl    
E-mail:  grondahl@dia.net
 
 
Updated 06/04/2014