Music Region Dates, Locations, Deadlines

Click name of Region for schedules or results (if available)

Region Event Manger Email Site Date Deadline
Region 2 Large Groups Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Central Cass 11/16/13 10/26/13
EDC Wind/Perc. Solos Keith Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  VCSU 12/5/13 11/14/13
WDA Sax/Percussion Mark Herold mark_herold@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 12/11/13 11/20/13
WDA Woodwinds Matt Salzer matthew_salzer@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 2/12/14 1/22/14
Region 5 Large Group Music Nicky Wathne Nicolette.Wathne@sendit.nodak.edu Griggs Co. 3/4/14 2/11/14
Region 7 Large Group Music Randy Hall Randy.Hall@sendit.nodak.edu Washburn 3/11/14 2/18/14
WDA Brass Bob Peske bob_peske@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 3/12/14 2/19/14
Region 3 Large Group Music Mandy Smallbeck Mandy.Smallbeck@sendit.nodak.edu Grafton 3/14/14 2/21/14
Region 9 Vocal Small/Large Ken Starr ken.starr@sendit.nodak.edu  Kenmare 3/14/14 2/21/14
Region 10 Instrumental Small/Large Mark Perkins mark.perkins.1@sendit.nodak.edu DSU 3/17/14 2/24/14
Region 2 Vocal Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 3/17/14 2/24/14
EDC Wind/Perc. Ensembles Sebastian Tackling tacklis@fargo.k12.nd.us NDSU 3/18/14 2/25/14
Region 8 Large Group Music Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 3/19/14 2/26/14
WDA Strings Kari Moen karirmoen@gmail.com  Minot 3/27/14 3/6/14
Region 6 Large Group Music Kathy Hay hay@oakes.k12.nd.us  Oakes 3/25/14 3/4/14
EDC Strings Heather Klundt KLUNDT@west-fargo.k12.nd.us Fargo Olivet *4/8/14 Date Change by Board Action 3/11/14
Region 4 Vocal Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@sendit.nodak.edu Minnewaukan 4/2/14 3/12/14
Region 1 Vocal/Instrumental Mike Rockne Michael.Rockne@ndscs.edu NDSCS 4/2/14 3/12/14
EDC Sub Vocal 1 Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Olivet Lutheran - Fargo 4/3/14 3/13/14
WDA Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 4/3/14 3/13/14
EDC Sub Vocal 2 Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Olivet Lutheran - Fargo 4/4/14 3/14/14
Region 10 Vocal Small/Large Mark Perkins mark.perkins.1@sendit.nodak.edu Richardton 4/4/14 3/14/14
Region 8 Instrumental Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/5/14 3/15/14
Region 8 Vocal Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/5/14 3/15/14
Region 2 Instrumental Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 4/9/14 3/19/14
Region 5 Instrumental Chris Redfearn christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu VCSU 4/10/14 3/20/14
Region 7 Instrumental Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 4/10/14 3/20/14
Region 5 Vocal Chris Redfearn christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu   4/10/14 3/20/14
Region 7 Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 4/10/14 3/20/14
Region 4 Instrumental Curt Kram Curt.Kram@sendit.nodak.edu North Star 4/11/14 3/21/14
Region 9 Instrumental Small/Large Bethany Olson bolson@tcsnd.org  Trinity Christian 4/11/14 3/21/14
Region 3 Vocal/Instrumental Mike Bakken mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu MaSU 4/11/14 3/21/14
Region 6 Instrumental Kandy Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/12/14 3/22/14
Region 6 Vocal Kandy Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/12/14 3/22/14
Updated 04/04/2014