Music Region Dates, Locations, Deadlines

Click name of Region for schedules or results (if available)

* Denotes change after initial posting.

Region Event Manager Email Site Date Deadline
Region 2 Large Groups Jill  Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Richland 11/12/16 10/22/16
EDC Wind/Perc. Solos Keith  Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  VCSU 12/1/16 11/10/16
WDA Sax/Percussion John  Heinrich jheinrich@lightofchristschools.org Bismarck 12/7/16 11/16/16
WDA Woodwinds Erik  Stordalen erik_stordalen@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 2/8/17 1/18/17
EDC Wind/Perc. Ensembles Sebastian  Tackling tacklis@fargoschools.org Fargo 2/15/17 1/25/17
Region 7 Large Group Music Randy  Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 3/7/17 2/14/17
Region 10 Instrumental Small/Large Jana  Schweigert jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us DSU 3/13/17 2/20/17
Region 2 Vocal Jill  Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 3/13/17 2/20/17
Region 3 Large Group Music Mike  Bakken mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu MaSU 3/14/17 2/21/17
Region 5 Large Group Music Nicky  Wathne Nicky.Wathne@k12.nd.us Griggs Co. 3/14/17 2/21/17
Region 9 Vocal Small/Large Kathy  Brenna Kathy.Brenna@outlook.com Williston 3/14/17 2/21/17
WDA Brass TBA  TBA TBA Bismarck 3/15/17 2/22/17
Region 8 Large Group Music Sandy  Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 3/15/17 2/22/17
Region 6 Large Group Music Kathy  Hay hay@oakes.k12.nd.us  Oakes 3/21/17 2/28/17
Region 10 Vocal Small/Large Jana  Schweigert jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us Richardton 3/28/17 3/7/17
WDA Strings Jenny  Michalenko Jennifer.Michalenko@k12.nd.us Jamestown 3/30/17 3/9/17
Region 4 Vocal Liz  Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us Minnewaukan 3/30/17 3/9/19
Region 7 Instrumental Al  Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 3/31/17 3/10/17
Region 7 Vocal Al  Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 3/31/17 3/10/17
Region 9 Instrumental Small/Large Kathy  Brenna Kathy.Brenna@outlook.com Stanley 4/6/17 3/16/17
EDC Strings Michal Lang,  Deb Wald langm@fargo.k12.nd.us; harley003@hotmail.com Fargo 4/6/17 3/16/17
WDA Vocal Al  Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 4/6/17 3/16/17
Region 4 Instrumental Liz  Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us Langdon 4/7/17 3/17/17
EDC Vocal      Fargo 4/7/17 3/17/17
Region 1 Vocal/Instrumental TBA  TBA TBA NDSCS 4/7/17 3/17/17
Region 6 Instrumental Kandy  Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/8/17 3/18/17
Region 8 Instrumental Sandy  Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/8/17 3/18/17
Region 6 Vocal Kandy  Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/8/17 3/18/17
Region 8 Vocal Sandy  Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/8/17 3/18/17
Region 8 Speech Cheryl  Nilsen Cheryl.Nilsen@minotstateu.edu Velva 4/11/17 3/21/17
Region 3 Vocal/Instrumental Mike  Bakken mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu MaSU 4/11/17 3/21/17
Region 2 Instrumental Jill  Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 4/12/17 3/22/17
Region 5 Instrumental Rick  Walentine rwalenti@uj.edu U of Jamestown 4/13/17 3/23/17
Region 5 Vocal Rick  Walentine rwalenti@uj.edu U of Jamestown 4/13/17 3/23/17
Updated 06/24/2016