Music Region Dates, Locations, Deadlines

Click name of Region for schedules or results (if available)

Region Group Manager Email Location Event Date Registration Deadline
Region 2 Large Groups Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Oak Grove 11/14/15 10/24/15
EDC Wind/Perc. Solos Keith Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  VCSU 12/3/15 11/12/15
WDA Sax/Percussion Mark Herold mark_herold@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 12/9/15 11/18/15
WDA Woodwinds Erik Stordalen erik_stordalen@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 2/10/16 1/20/16
Region 7 Large Group Music Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 3/8/16 2/16/16
Region 3 Large Group Music Mandy Smallbeck Mandy.Smallbeck@k12.nd.us Grafton 3/11/16 2/19/16
Region 2 Instrumental Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 3/14/16 2/22/16
Region 10 Instrumental Small/Large Jana Schweigert jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us DSU 3/14/16 2/22/16
Region 5 Large Group Music Nicky Wathne Nicky.Wathne@k12.nd.us Griggs Co. 3/14/16 2/22/16
Region 9 Vocal Small/Large Evan Meiers Evan.Meiers@k12.nd.us WSC 3/14/16 2/22/16
WDA Brass Melinda Halverson melinda_halverson@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 3/16/16 2/24/16
Region 8 Large Group Music Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 3/16/16 2/24/16
WDA Strings Jenny Michalenko Jennifer.Michalenko@k12.nd.us Jamestown 3/17/16 2/25/16
EDC Wind/Perc. Ensembles Sebastian Tackling tacklis@fargoschools.org NDSU 3/17/16 2/25/16
Region 6 Large Group Music Kathy Hay kathie.hay@k12.nd.us Oakes 3/29/16 3/8/16
Region 2 Vocal Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 3/30/16 3/9/16
EDC Strings Michal Lang langm@fargo.k12.nd.us Fargo 3/31/16 3/10/16
WDA Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 3/31/16 3/10/16
Region 10 Vocal Small/Large Catie Hoselton Catie.Hoselton@k12.nd.us Richardton 3/31/16 3/10/16
EDC Vocal Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Fargo 4/1/16 3/11/16
Region 7 Instrumental Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 4/7/16 3/17/16
Region 7 Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 4/7/16 3/17/16
Region 9 Instrumental Small/Large Kathy Brenna Kathy.Brenna@k12.nd.us Divide County 4/8/16 3/18/16
Region 4 Vocal Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us Minnewaukan 4/8/16 3/18/16
Region 1 Vocal/Instrumental Mike Rockne mikerockne@wah.midco.net NDSCS 4/8/16 3/18/16
Region 6 Instrumental Kandy Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/9/16 3/19/16
Region 8 Instrumental Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/9/16 3/19/16
Region 6 Vocal Kandy Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/9/16 3/19/16
Region 8 Vocal Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/9/16 3/19/16
Region 5 Instrumental Chris Redfearn christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu VCSU 4/14/16 3/24/16
Region 5 Vocal Chris Redfearn christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu VCSU 4/14/16 3/24/16
Region 4 Instrumental Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us Langdon 4/15/16 3/25/16
Region 3 Vocal/Instrumental Mike Bakken mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu MaSU 4/15/16 3/25/16
Updated 07/30/2015