Music Region Dates, Locations, Deadlines

Click name of Region for schedules or results (if available)

Region Role First Name Last Name Email Site Date Deadline
Region 2 Large Groups Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Northern Cass 11/15/14 10/25/14
EDC Wind/Perc. Solos Keith Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  VCSU 12/4/14 11/13/14
WDA Sax/Percussion Mark Herold mark_herold@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 12/10/14 11/19/14
WDA Woodwinds Erik Stordalen erik_stordalen@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 2/11/15 1/21/15
Region 7 Large Group Music Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 3/10/15 2/17/15
Region 9 Vocal Small/Large Bridgette Stepan bridget.davis@sendit.nodak.edu Ray 3/13/15 2/20/15
Region 3 Large Group Music Mike Bakken mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu MaSU 3/13/15 2/20/15
Region 10 Instrumental Small/Large Mark Perkins mperkins@ndsupernet.com DSU 3/16/15 2/23/15
EDC Strings Deb Wald waldd@fargo.k12.nd.us Fargo Olivet 3/17/15 2/24/15
WDA Brass Melinda Halverson melinda_halverson@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 3/18/15 2/25/15
Region 8 Large Group Music Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 3/18/15 2/25/15
Region 2 Vocal Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 3/18/15 2/25/15
WDA Strings Jenny Michalenko michalenko@gmail.com Minot 3/19/15 2/26/15
EDC Wind/Perc. Ensembles Sebastian Tackling tacklis@fargoschools.org NDSU 3/19/15 2/26/15
Region 6 Large Group Music Kathy Hay hay@oakes.k12.nd.us  Oakes 3/24/15 3/3/15
EDC Sub Vocal 1 Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Fargo Olivet 3/24/15 3/3/15
EDC Sub Vocal 2 Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Fargo Olivet 3/25/15 3/4/15
WDA Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 3/31/15 3/10/15
Region 4 Vocal Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@sendit.nodak.edu Minnewaukan 4/1/15 3/11/15
Region 10 Vocal Small/Large Mark Perkins mperkins@ndsupernet.com Richardton 4/7/15 3/17/15
Region 2 Instrumental Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 4/8/15 3/18/15
Region 5 Instrumental Richard Walentine rwalenti@uj.edu University of Jamestown 4/9/15 3/19/15
Region 7 Instrumental Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 4/9/15 3/19/15
Region 5 Vocal Richard Walentine rwalenti@uj.edu University of Jamestown 4/9/15 3/19/15
Region 7 Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Steele 4/9/15 3/19/15
Region 1 Vocal/Instrumental Mike Rockne Michael.Rockne@ndscs.edu NDSCS 4/9/15 3/19/15
Region 4 Instrumental Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@sendit.nodak.edu North Star 4/10/15 3/20/15
Region 9 Instrumental Small/Large Kathy Brenna kathy.brenna@sendit.nodak.edu New Town 4/10/15 3/20/15
Region 3 Vocal/Instrumental Mike Bakken mike.r.bakken@mayvillestate.edu MaSU 4/10/15 3/20/15
Region 6 Instrumental Kandy Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/11/15 3/21/15
Region 8 Instrumental Sandy Starr starr@srt.com Our Redeemer's 4/11/15 3/21/15
Region 6 Vocal Kandy Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/11/15 3/21/15
Region 8 Vocal Sandy Starr starr@srt.com Our Redeemer's 4/11/15 3/21/15
Region 5 Large Group Music Nicky Wathne Nicolette.Wathne@sendit.nodak.edu Griggs Co. TBD  
Updated 09/10/2014