Fine Arts Review

A Fine Arts & Academic Review Committee shall consist of seven members:  Three NDHSAA Board Members, one Class A Administrator, one Class B Administrator, one representative of the State Speech Association and one representative of the State Music Association.  This committee shall review the recommendations submitted by the Music & Speech Advisory Committees prior to the June Board Meeting and summit its recommendations for Board consideration.

2012/13 Fine Arts Review Committee
Steve Brannan, Chair     Garrison
Scott Ulland                   May-Port CG
Jason Wiberg                 Turtle Mountain Community HS
Kirsten Baesler              ND Department of Public Instruction

Class A Administrator:
Mark Andresen            Mandan

Class B Administrator:
Nancy Bollingberg        Fessenden-Bowdon

Communication, Speech, and Theatre Association of North Dakota Representative:
Terri Egan                Enderlin

North Dakota Music Educators Association Representative:
Lacey Hanson            Center-Stanton

Click HERE for the 2012-13 Fine Arts Review Grid

Click HERE for 2011-12 Fine Arts Review Grid

Updated 07/24/2013