NDHSAA 2013/14 Tournament Sites


Board Approved April 23, 2013

Updated: 2-26-14

EVENT DATE 2013-2014 SITE SELECTED MANAGER E-MAIL
BASEBALL        
  State A May 29, 30, 31, 2014 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
  State B May 29, 30, 31, 2014 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
BASKETBALL - Boys        
   Region 1 February 24, 25, 27, 2014 Fargo Civic Center Chris Kittleson chris.kittleson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 February 24, 25, 28, 2014 Grand Forks Betty John Hutchison john.hutchison@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 24, 25, 27, 2014 Jamestown Civic Center Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 February 24, 25, 27, 2014 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 February 24, 25, 27, 2014 Bismarck Civic Center Brian Marcus marcusb@shilohchristian.org
   Region 6 February 24, 25, 27, 2014 Minot State Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 February 24, 25, 27, 2014 Dickinson Trinity Andrew DesRosier andrew.desrosier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 8 February 24, 25, 27, 2014 Williston State College Eric Peterson eric.a.peterson@willistonstate.edu
State B Boys March 6, 7, 8, 2014 Grand Forks Alerus Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
BASKETBALL-Boys & Girls Combined - A      
 A Regions        
   East March 4, 7, 8, 2014 Fargo Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
   West March 6, 7, 8, 2014 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State A Boys & Girls March 13, 14, 15, 2014 Minot  Rick Hedberg rhedberg@minotstateu.edu
BASKETBALL - Girls        
B Regions        
   Region 1 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 NDSCS Paulette Stein paulette.stein@ndscs.edu
   Region 2 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 Mayville State Univ. John Hutchison john.hutchison@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 Hazelton Matt Scherbenske matt.scherbenske@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
   Region 6 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 Minot Audi / MCC Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 Dickinson Trinity Andrew DesRosier andrew.desrosier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 8 March 10, 11, 13, 2014 Williston State College Eric Peterson eric.a.peterson@willistonstate.edu
State B Girls March 20, 21, 22, 2014 FargoDome Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
CROSS COUNTRY        
State October 26, 2013 Valley City Martin Bratrud martin.bratrud@sendit.nodak.edu
FOOTBALL        
Dakota Bowl November 15, 2013 Fargo Dome Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
GOLF -Girls A        
Regions        
   East Deadline September 23, 2013 Grand Forks  Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West Deadline September 23, 2013 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State A Sept. 30, October 1, 2013 Grand Forks  Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
GOLF -Boys A        
Regions        
   East Deadline May 28, 2014 Wahpeton Mike McCall mike.mccall@sendit.nodak.edu
   West Deadline May 28, 2014 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State A June 3, 4, 2014 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
GOLF Boys & Girls B        
Regions        
   Region 1 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Grand Rapids Lucas Isaacson lucas.isaacson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 1 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Lisbon Pat Adair patrick.adair.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
   Region 2 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
   Region 3 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Park River Kevin Skavhaug kevin.skavhaug@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Velva Larry Long larry.long@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Harvey Shane Sagert shane.sagert@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 5 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Bowman  Tyler Senn Tyler.J.Senn@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 5 Boys Deadline May 17, 2014 Medora Jim Groll jsgroll@midstate.net
   Region 6 Girls Deadline May 17, 2014 Mohall Robby Voigt robby.voigt@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 6 Boys  Deadline May 17, 2014 Kenmare Mike Johnson michael.j.johnson.4@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Girls May 27, 28, 2014 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
State B Boys May 27, 28, 2014 Rose Creek Jon Erickson jerickso@cord.edu
GYMNASTICS        
State February 28, March 1, 2014 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
HOCKEY  - Boys        
Regions        
   East February 11, 14, 15, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West February 13, 14, 15, 2014 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
State February 20, 21, 22, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
HOCKEY -  Girls        
State February 20, 21, 22, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
SOCCER - Boys        
State October 10, 11, 12, 2013 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
SOCCER - Girls        
State May 29, 30, 31, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
SOFTBALL        
State May 29, 30, 31, 2014 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
SWIMMING- Boys        
State March 7, 8, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
SWIMMING - Girls        
State November 15, 16, 2013 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
TENNIS - Boys        
Regions         
   East Sept. 26, 27, 28, 2013 Fargo Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
   West Sept. 26, 27, 28, 2013 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State October 3, 4, 5, 2013 Fargo Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
TENNIS- Girls        
Regions          
   East May 15, 16, 17, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West May 15, 16, 17, 2014 Bismarck Dan Smrekar smrekar@smchs.org
State May 22, 23, 24, 2014 Bismarck Dan Smrekar smrekar@smchs.org
TRACK        
Regions - A        
East May 17, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
West May 17, 2014 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
Region - B        
   Southeast May 17, 2014 Valley City Dave Bass dave.bass@vcsu.edu
   Northeast May 17, 2014 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   South Central May 17, 2014 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
   North Central May 17, 2014 Rugby Scott Grochow Scott.Grochow@sendit.nodak.edu
   Southwest May 17, 2014 Dickinson Trinity Andrew DesRosier andrew.desrosier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Northwest May 17, 2014 Surrey Lyall Krueger lynn.krueger@sendit.nodak.edu
State A & B May 23, 24, 2014 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
VOLLEYBALL        
Regions - B        
   Region 1 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Kindred Perry Piatz perry.piatz@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Park River Aaron Schramm aaron.schramm@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Napoleon Barry McCleary barry.mccleary@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Shiloh Christian Brian Marcus marcusb@shilohchristian.org
   Region 6 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Dickinson Trinity Andrew DesRosier andrew.desrosier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 8 November 11, 12, 14, 2013 Tioga Ryan Eraas Ryan.Eraas@sendit.nodak.edu
VOLLEYBALL        
Regions - A        
   East November 12, 15, 16, 2013 Valley City Martin Bratrud martin.bratrud@sendit.nodak.edu
   West November 14, 15, 16, 2013 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State A & B November 21, 22, 23, 2013 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
WRESTLING        
Regions - A         
   East February 8, 2014 Fargo Davies Lenny Ohlhauser ohlhaul@fargo.k12.nd.us
   West February 8, 2014 Dickinson Guy Fridley guy.fridley@dickinson.k12.nd.us
Regions - B        
   Region 1 February 8, 2014 Lisbon Pat Adair patrick.adair.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 February 8, 2014 Hillsboro Zach Hinkle zach.hinkle@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 8, 2014 Bishop Ryan Chase Lee chass_lee@hotmail.com
   Region 4 February 8, 2014 New Salem Jerome Slag Jerome.Slag@sendit.nodak.edu
State  February 13, 14, 15, 2014 Bismarck  Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
DEBATE - State February 7, 8, 2014 Fargo  Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us 
MUSIC - State A        
   Vocal/Strings April 25, 2014 Jamestown College Rick Walentine rwalenti@jc.edu
MUSIC - State B May 3, 2014 Bismarck State College Jill Bergstadt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com
PLAYS - State A April 7, 8, 2014 NDSU Toni Gredesky toni.gredesky@sendit.nodak.edu 
PLAYS - State B November 25, 26, 2013 Jamestown College Mike McIntyne mcintyre@jc.edu
SPEECH - State A April 12, 2014 Jamestown High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
SPEECH - State B April 26, 2014 Mandan High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
STUDENT CONGRESS November 7, 8, 2013 Bismarck State Capitol Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
Updated 02/26/2014