NDHSAA 2014/15 Tournament Sites


Board Approved April 22, 2014

Updated 4/30/14

  DATE SITE SELECTED MANAGER E-MAIL
  2014-2015      
BASEBALL        
  State A May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Fargo - Newman Field Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
  State B May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
BASKETBALL - Boys        
   Region 1 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 NDSCS Thomas Dryburgh thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.com
   Region 2 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Grand Forks Betty John Hutchison john.hutchison@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Jamestown Civic  Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Brian Marcus marcusb@shilohchristian.org
   Region 6 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Minot State Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Dickinson Trinity Andrew DesRosier andrew.desrosier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 8 March 9, 10, 12, 2015 Williston State College Shawn Cote shawn.j.cote@willistonstate.edu
State B Boys March 19, 20, 21, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
BASKETBALL-Boys & Girls Combined - A      
 A Regions        
   East March 3, 6, 7, 2015 Grand Forks Alerus Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Bismarck Civic Center Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State A Boys & Girls March 12, 13, 14, 2015 Fargodome Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
BASKETBALL - Girls        
B Regions        
   Region 1 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Fargo Civic Center TBD  
   Region 2 February 23, 24, 27, 2015 Grand Forks Betty John Hutchison john.hutchison@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Jamestown Civic  Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
   Region 6 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 Dickinson Trinity Andrew DesRosier andrew.desrosier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 8 February 23, 24, 26, 2015 New Town  Chuck Hunter chuck.hunter@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Girls March 5, 6, 7, 2015 Minot State Dome Rick Hedberg Rick.Hedberg@minotstateu.edu
CROSS COUNTRY        
State October 25, 2014 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
FOOTBALL        
Dakota Bowl November 14, 2014 Grand Forks Alerus Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
GOLF -Girls A        
Regions        
   East Deadline September 29, 2014 Wahpeton Mike McCall mike.mccall@sendit.nodak.edu
   West Deadline September 29, 2014 Jamestown County C Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State A October 6, 7, 2014 Jamestown County C Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
GOLF -Boys A        
Regions        
   East Deadline May 27, 2015 Fargo - Edgewood Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
   West Deadline May 27, 2015 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State A June 2, 3, 2015 Fargo - Edgewood Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
GOLF Boys & Girls B        
Regions        
   Region 1 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 1 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 2 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 2 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 3 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 3 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 4 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 4 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 5 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 5 Boys Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 6 Girls Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Region 6 Boys  Deadline May 16, 2015 TBD    
State B Girls May 26, 27, 2015 Jamestown Hillcrest Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Boys May 26, 27, 2015 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
GYMNASTICS        
State February 27, 28, 2015 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
HOCKEY  - Boys        
Regions        
   East February 17, 20, 21, 2015 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West February 19, 20, 21, 2015 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State February 26, 27, 28, 2015 Fargo-Scheels Arena Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
HOCKEY -  Girls        
State February 26, 27, 28, 2015 Fargo-Scheels Arena Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
SOCCER - Boys        
State October 9, 10, 11, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
SOCCER - Girls        
State May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
SOFTBALL        
State May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Dickinson Guy Fridley guy.fridley@dickinson.k12.nd.us
SWIMMING- Boys        
State March 6, 7, 2015 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
SWIMMING - Girls        
State November 14, 15, 2014 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
TENNIS - Boys        
Regions         
   East Sept. 25, 26, 27, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
   West Sept. 25, 26, 27, 2014 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
State October 2, 3, 4, 2014 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
TENNIS- Girls        
Regions          
   East May 14, 15, 16, 2015 Fargo - Courts Plus Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
   West May 14, 15, 16, 2015 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
State May 21, 22, 23, 2015 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
TRACK        
Regions - A        
East May 16, 2015 Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
West May 16, 2015 Dickinson Guy Fridley mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
Region - B        
   Southeast May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Northeast May 16, 2015 TBD    
   South Central May 16, 2015 TBD    
   North Central May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Southwest May 16, 2015 TBD    
   Northwest May 16, 2015 TBD    
State A & B May 22, 23, 2015 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
VOLLEYBALL        
Regions - B        
   Region 1 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 Lisbon Pat Adair patrick.adair.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
   Region 5 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 Underwood Kerrie Stansfield kerrie.stansfield@gmail.com
   Region 6 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 7 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 Dickinson Trinity Andrew DesRosier andrew.desrosier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 8 November 10, 11, 13, 2014 New Town Chuck Hunter chuck.hunter@sendit.nodak.edu
VOLLEYBALL        
Regions - A        
   East November 11, 14, 15, 2014 Shanley HS Randy Nelson randy.nelson@fdjp2.k12.nd.us
   West November 13, 14, 15, 2014 Dickinson Guy Fridley guy.fridley@dickinson.k12.nd.us
State A & B November 20, 21, 22, 2014 Minot State Dome Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
WRESTLING        
Regions - A         
   East February 14, 2015 Valley City Marty Bratrud martin.bratrud@sendit.nodak.edu
   West February 14, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
Regions - B        
   Region 1 February 14, 2015 Oakes Jason Schmitz schmitz@oakes.k12.nd.us
   Region 2 February 14, 2015 Grafton Randy Rice randy.rice@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 February 14, 2015 Kenmare Lars Christensen larsandem@rtc.coop
   Region 4 February 14, 2015 Standing Rock Juno Pintar juno.pintar@sendit.nodak.edu
State  February 19, 20, 21, 2015 Fargo Dome Curt Jones jones@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
DEBATE - State February 6, 7, 2015 Fargo Gayle Hyde hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us 
MUSIC - State A        
   Vocal/Strings April 24, 2015 Valley City State Univ. Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com
MUSIC - State B May 2, 2015 Bismarck State College Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com
PLAYS - State A April 13, 14, 2015 LRSC - Devils Lake Toni Gredesky toni.gredesky@sendit.nodak.edu 
PLAYS - State B November 24, 25, 2014 U of Jamestown Mike McIntyre mcintyre@jc.edu
SPEECH - State A April 18, 2015 Jamestown High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
SPEECH - State B April 25, 2015 Mandan High School Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
STUDENT CONG. November 6, 7, 2014 Bismarck State Capitol Sue Anderson susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
Updated 07/15/2014