NDHSAA 2014/15 Tournament Sites


Click HERE for Board Approved  2015/16 Tournament Sites. 

Board Approved April 22, 2014

Updated 5-14-15

  2014-15 DATE SITE SELECTED MANAGER E-MAIL
BASEBALL        
  State A May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Fargo - Newman Field Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
  State B May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Mandan Lorell Jungling lorell.jungling@msd1.org
GOLF -Boys A        
Regions        
   East Deadline May 27, 2015 Fargo - Edgewood Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
   West Deadline May 27, 2015 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
State A June 2, 3, 2015 Fargo - Edgewood Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
GOLF Boys & Girls B        
Regions - Region deadlines changed as per Board 5/14/15
   Region 1 Girls Deadline May 19, 2015 Ashley (South Border) Jeremy St. Aubin jstaubin99@yahoo.com
   Region 1 Boys Deadline May 19, 2015 Edgeley Todd Kosel todd.kosel@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 2 Girls Deadline May 19, 2015 Mayville Vicki Sohlot vsoholt@gmail.com
   Region 2 Boys Deadline May 19, 2015 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
   Region 3 Girls Deadline May 19, 2015 Cando Jeff Hagler jeffrey.hagler@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 3 Boys Deadline May 19, 2015 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Girls Deadline May 19, 2015 Rugby Scott Grochow scott.grochow@sendit.nodak.edu
   Region 4 Boys Deadline May 19, 2015 Rolla Cory Davis cory.davis@k12.nd.us
   Region 5 Girls Deadline May 19, 2015 South Heart Kirby Robb krobb@ndsupernet.com
   Region 5 Boys Deadline May 19, 2015 South Heart Jerry Perdaems jperdaems@ndsupernet.com
   Region 6 Girls Deadline May 19, 2015 Watford City Randy Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us
   Region 6 Boys  Deadline May 19, 2015 Burlington (DLB) Dan Miller grocdan@hotmail.com
State B Girls May 26, 27, 2015 Jamestown Country Club Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
State B Boys May 26, 27, 2015 Carrington Greg Johnson rjohnson@daktel.com
SOCCER - Girls        
State May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Jamestown Jim Roaldson jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
SOFTBALL        
State May 28, 29, 30, 2015 Dickinson Guy Fridley gfridley@dpsnd.org
TENNIS- Girls        
Regions          
   East May 14, 15, 16, 2015 Fargo - Courts Plus Todd Olson olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
   West May 14, 15, 16, 2015 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
State May 21, 22, 23, 2015 Minot Mitch Lunde mitch.lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
TRACK - NOTE:  Board Approved Region Changes Appear Below
Regions - A        
East May 15, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Grand Forks Mark Rerick mark.rerick@gfschools.org
West May 15, 2015 @ 3:30 pm Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
Region - B        
   Southeast May 16, 2015 (no change) Lisbon Pat Adair patrick.adair.1@sendit.nodak.edu
   Northeast May 15, 2015 @ 2:00 pm Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@sendit.nodak.edu
   South Central May 15, 2015 @ 11:30 am Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
   North Central May 16, 2015 (no change) Rugby Scott Grochow scott.grochow@sendit.nodak.edu
   Southwest May 16, 2015 (no change) Bowman Tyler Senn Tyler.J.Senn@sendit.nodak.edu
   Northwest May 15, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Watford City Randy Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us
State A & B May 22, 23, 2015 Bismarck Jim Haussler jim_haussler@bismarckschools.org
MUSIC - State B May 2, 2015 Bismarck State College Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com
Updated 05/14/2015