Debate Registered Judges


2014-15 Debate Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
November 3, 2014 UND Judge
Elisabeth Fricker
e.m.c.fricker@gmail.com
November 3, 2014 Fargo LD
Jaclyn Brown
jacbrown@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 3, 2014 Sheyenne High School Speech, Debate, One-Act Play
Brandon Boulais
tis_brandon@hotmail.com
November 4, 2014 Mayville, ND LD
Christopher Damlo
christopherdamlo335@gmail.com
November 4, 2014 Oak Grove Lutheran Policy, Public, Foreign
Michael Thomas
mthomas@conmylaw.com
November 4, 2014 Shanley/Fargo
Pennie Fike
pennielfike@gmail.com
November 5, 2014 Shanley High School LD/PF
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
November 5, 2014 Bismarck LD, PF
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@finleysharonschool.com
November 6, 2014 Finley
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 6, 2014 Fargo North
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
November 6, 2014 Fargo North High School LD, PF
Steven Gill
steveng93@yahoo.com
November 7, 2014 Minot Previous Coach and Competitor of 5 years in debate events
Kaylie Young
Kaylie.M.Young@sendit.nodak.edu
November 7, 2014 Central Cass
Meg Pulkrabek
mmpulkrabek@gmail.com
November 8, 2014 Fargo
Carl Young
carl@clientfactor.com
November 8, 2014 Garrison LD, PD
Benjamin Olson
benjaminolson@live.com
November 8, 2014 Grand Forks, North Dakota Anything!
Amy Wurth
amyfvetter@gmail.com
November 11, 2014 Mandan HS/ Mandan
Sarahbeth Waswick
sbwaswick@gmail.com
November 12, 2014 UND, Grand Forks
Melissa Bartels (Marek)
lissa008@yahoo.com
November 13, 2014 Fargo
Klynton Lundstrom
klynton.lundstrom1994@gmail.com
November 13, 2014 Mandan PF
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 14, 2014 Fargo
Steve Emmons
steven.emmons@my.und.edu
November 17, 2014 Grand Forks Central LD
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 20, 2014 Fargo South High School
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@msn.com
November 20, 2014 Mandan
Amber Aberle
amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
November 21, 2014 Valley City PF and LD
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
November 21, 2014 Mandan HIgh/Mandan LD PF
Sarah Tuchscherer
sarah.tuchscherer@gfschools.org
November 21, 2014 Grand Forks
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 21, 2014 Fargo South
Scott Conrad
sconrad120@mygfschools.org
November 21, 2014 Thompson Being wonderful
Kayla Kakela
misskkakela@gmail.com
November 22, 2014 Kindred PF only
Kayla Hawley
kaylastar05@msn.com
November 22, 2014 Davies LD/PF
R. Maxfield
rmaxfiel@cord.edu
November 22, 2014 Minot High School- Magic City Public Forum
Joseph Bender
joeybender618@hotmail.com
November 22, 2014 Bismarck
Jazmyne Reinke
jazmyne.n.reinke@outlook.com
November 23, 2014 West Fargo High School First year judge
Ray Bauske
bauske.ray@gmail.com
November 23, 2014 West Fargo High School
Chase Johnson
chase.johnson429@gmail.com
November 25, 2014 Fargo LD, PF
Mitchell Hersch
mitchell.dion.hersch@my.und.edu
November 29, 2014 Mandan High School Public Forum
Mitchell Smette
msmette@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
December 2, 2014 West Fargo High/West Fargo LD
Brett Johnson
bjohnson.brett@gmail.com
December 2, 2014 Shanley/Grand Forks LD-Any
Katelyn Osland
oslan021@morris.umn.edu
December 3, 2014 Shanley PF and if needed LD
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka@gfschools.org
December 3, 2014 Grand Forks Central Everything
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
December 4, 2014 Glyndon Any Type
Amanda Kalka
amanda.kalka15@gmail.com
December 4, 2014 Grand Forks Central
Paul Kalka
paulk@dacotahpaper.com
December 5, 2014 Grand Forks
Logan Kassa
logankassa@gmail.com
December 5, 2014 Grand Forks Everything
Elizabeth Hildebrand
ehildy@sbcglobal.net
December 5, 2014 Red River High School / Grand Forks
Deborah Oatman
doatman@gfschools.org
December 5, 2014 Central/Grand Forks PF
Lorraine Ista
ista@arvig.net
December 6, 2014 Detroit Lakes
Jodi Dodson
jlsis38@gmail.com
December 6, 2014 South MS/ Grand Forks Teacher
Joseph Kalka
joseph.kalka@my.und.edu
December 6, 2014
Deborah Villella
debvillell@aol.com
December 8, 2014 Fargo Policy and LD Debate
Karen Glover
kmpreskey@gmail.com
December 10, 2014 Fargo South/Fargo ND
Justin Borgen
jborgen441@outlook.com
December 10, 2014 Grand Forks Central Public Forum, Impromptu, Extemporaneous
Laura Maag
Laura.Maag@k12.sd.us
December 10, 2014 Milbank High School Public Forum
Jade Monroe
jade.monroe@my.ndsu.edu
December 11, 2014 Fargo LD, PF, Policy
Natasha Hartman
natasha.hartman@k12.sd.us
December 11, 2014 Milbank PF, LD
Jesse Matson
MatsonJD@gmail.com
December 11, 2014 Fargo LD, Policy
Jean Hoerer
jean.hoerer@sendit.nodak.edu
December 12, 2014 Wahpeton Prefer LD
Brenda Anderson
andersb2@fargo.k12.nd.us
December 12, 2014 South
Karan Saravana
k.saravana@ndsu.edu
December 12, 2014 Davies High School Public Forum
Jewel Moen
shopsallday@hotmail.com
December 12, 2014 Sheyenne/West Fargo LD & PF
Ryan Dodd
ryan.dodd@oakgrovelutheran.com
December 13, 2014 Fargo
Diane schmidt-krings
dianerschmidt@gmail.com
December 13, 2014 Shanley High School Lincoln- Douglas
Alexis Elfstrum
alexis.elfstrum@gmail.com
December 16, 2014 Fargo North High School
Ahmed Attia
attia2096@gmail.com
December 17, 2014 North High/Fargo LD
Jenna Morlock
jenna_liz2011@yahoo.com
December 18, 2014 Fargo Debate
Kathleen Marsh
kathleenmarsh5@hotmail.com
December 18, 2014 Davies High School/Fargo, ND Lincoln Douglas
Ashley Holland
ashleyelizaholland@gmail.com
December 18, 2014 Shanley High School College Student/College Debater
Thom Beneke
thom.beneke@gmail.com
December 18, 2014 South
lukas kinneberg
lukas.m.kinneberg@my.ndsu.edu
December 18, 2014 Fargo
John Mitzel
John.JMitzel@gmail.com
December 18, 2014 Fargo South High School Public Forum
Adel Said
AdelS50@hotmail.com
December 19, 2014 West Fargo Sheyenne High School LD and PF
Sebastian Startz
srs2233@columbia.edu
December 20, 2014 Shanley/Fargo Public Forum
Thomas Startz
tom.startz@gmail.com
December 20, 2014 Shanley/Fargo Public Forum
Jane Overmoe
overmoej@gmail.com
January 3, 2015 Lisbon HS All events
Michael Bashford
mlbashford@gmail.com
January 3, 2015 Fargo
Joellen Gonsoir
joellenlily96@gmail.com
January 6, 2015 HS Groton/college U of MN PF and LD
Kristen Gonsoir
kristen.gonsoir@k12.sd.us
January 6, 2015 Groton LD and PF
Celena Todora
celena.todora@my.ndsu.edu
January 7, 2015 Fargo
Kerry Konda
kerry.konda@k12.sd.us
January 7, 2015 Aberdeen Central Debate coach
Dalton Schutte
dalton.schutte@gmail.com
January 7, 2015 Aberdeen PF, LD, & CX
Rebecca Desens
rdesens14@gmail.com
January 8, 2015 Aberdeen Central High School, Aberdeen SD LD
Roxanne Morken
daveaver@rrt.net
January 8, 2015 Richland, Colfax PF and LD
Janet Morken
janet.r.morken@ndsu.edu
January 8, 2015 Fargo Public Forum
Robert Littlefield
R.Littlefield@ndsu.edu
January 8, 2015 Fargo
Najla Amundson
najla.amundson@ndsu.edu
January 8, 2015 NDSU/Fargo Public Forum, all IEs
Katie Crawford
Katiecrawford1013@gmail.com
January 9, 2015 West fargo ND Public Forum
Kathryn Eggert
kathryn.m.eggert@my.und.edu
January 9, 2015 Moorhead, MN
Sally Pies
sally.pies@k12.sd.us
January 9, 2015 Brookings policy, LD, PF
Richard Ganci
richard.ganci@k12.sd.us
January 9, 2015 Brookings LD, PF
Gabrielle Metzger
gjmetzger2@gmail.com
January 9, 2015 Brookings Public Forum
Connor Edrington
cedringt@cord.edu
January 9, 2015 Fargo South Speech
Madeline Hyde
maddiehyde@live.com
January 9, 2015 Fargo South debate, student congress
Lovila Roberts
lovila.roberts@k12.sd.us
January 9, 2015 Watertown, SD LD/PF
mariah spillers
Tearose135@yahoo.com
January 9, 2015 fargo
sierra baumgart
misty-marie77@hotmail.com
January 9, 2015 Milbank High School Policy
Donus Roberts
ddrbooks@wat.midco.net
January 9, 2015 Watertown Any debate division
Uriel Dominguez
uriel.dominguez@ndsu.edu
January 10, 2015 Milbank policy
Sally Roberts
roberts.sally.m@gmail.com
January 10, 2015 Shanley/Fargo Public Forum (NOT LD)
Justin Flynn
justin.flynn@ndsu.edu
January 11, 2015 Fargo PF,CX, LD
Douglas Tschetter
douglas.tschetter@gmail.com
January 12, 2015 Sioux Falls O'Gorman LD/PF
Alex Gray
agray@cord.edu
January 15, 2015 unaffiliated LD and PF
Christian Johnson
cstefanjohnson@yahoo.com
January 15, 2015 Davies Policy
Ty Delgado
td4744@yahoo.com
January 16, 2015 Grand Forks LD, PF, INF