Debate Registered Judges


2016-17 Debate Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
October 31, 2016 St Paul Humboldt, MN CX, LD, PF
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
October 31, 2016 UND
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
October 31, 2016 Richardton -Taylor
Joshua Snyder
joshua.snyder@my.minotstateu.edu
November 1, 2016 Minot
Courtney Storhoff
courtney.storhoff@k12.nd.us
November 1, 2016 Hope-Page High School, Hope
Meg Pulkrabek
mmpulkrabek@gmail.com
November 2, 2016 Fargo Public Forum
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
November 3, 2016 Bismarck L D or Policy
Jannelle Combs
jc@combs-law.com
November 3, 2016 Shiloh Christian/Bismarck LD
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
November 3, 2016 Minto LD & PF
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
November 4, 2016 Bismarck, ND Public Forum
Heidi Rogers
hafrazie@gmail.com
November 7, 2016 Fargo South
Nicholas Strom
NStrom@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2016 West Fargo PF and LD
Austin Lafferty
austintlafferty@gmail.com
November 7, 2016 Minot Public Forum Debate
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2016 Fargo South
BRIDGETTE STARTZ
STARTZFAM@GMAIL.COM
November 8, 2016 SHANLEY.FARGO
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
November 8, 2016 Mandan/Bismarck
Jaclyn Brown
brownj2@fargoschools.org
November 8, 2016 Fargo, ND
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 9, 2016 Fargo North
Adam Dodd
adamdodd7@gmail.com
November 9, 2016 Sheyenne / West Fargo
Emily Bosch
bosch.e2010@gmail.com
November 9, 2016 Concordia College, Moorhead policy debate, LD debate, PF debate, Congressional debate, extemporaneous speaking
Nathan Diemer
nathan.w.diemer@ndsu.edu
November 9, 2016 West Fargo High School N/A
Abby Tillotson
abby.as.always@gmail.com
November 9, 2016 Bismarck, ND
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 9, 2016 Fargo
Griffin Gartner
ggartner@cord.edu
November 11, 2016 Concordia College Moorhead Policy, LD
Haylee Worm
hworm@cord.edu
November 11, 2016 Concordia College-Moorhead PF, LD
Pennie Fike
pennielfike@gmail.com
November 11, 2016 Shanley LD, PF, CX
Toby Lund
Toby.lund@live.com
November 11, 2016 Mandan
Kayla Geyer
kayla.e.geyer@gmail.com
November 12, 2016 Davies Public Forum
William Stodden
wstodden@gmail.com
November 12, 2016 Fargo General
Rebecca Daugherty
rebeccadaugherty1928@gmail.com
November 12, 2016 WFHS
Abigayle Reese
abigaylereese@gmail.com
November 12, 2016 Concordia College/ Moorhead, MN Pufo, LD
Amber Aberle
amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
November 12, 2016 Valley City
Colten Stoltz
colten.stoltz@gmail.com
November 12, 2016 Mandan high
Klynton Lundstrom
klynton.lundstrom1994@gmail.com
November 12, 2016 Mandan PF
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
November 12, 2016 Bismarck
Adel Said
AdelS50@hotmail.com
November 12, 2016 Sheyenne L-D
Jewel Moen
shopsallday@hotmail.com
November 12, 2016 Sheyenne High School
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 14, 2016 Fargo South
Samantha Hamernick
samantha.hamernick@ndsu.edu
November 14, 2016 Fargo Debate
Arthur La Rue
larueart@gmail.com
November 14, 2016 Minot WSD PFD LD
Peter Chen
zheng.chen@ndsu.edu
November 15, 2016 Fargo North High/Fargo
Jared Melville
jaredmelville22381@gmail.com
November 16, 2016 North Dakota State University | Shanley High School | Fargo Public Forum Debate, Policy Debate
Richard Hoberg
hobergr@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 17, 2016 North High School/Fargo PF/LD
Justin Flynn
justin.flynn@ndsu.edu
November 17, 2016 NDSU Policy and LD
Kathleen Bolstad
kbolstad150@mygfschools.org
November 17, 2016 Grand Forks Central
Amanda Kalka
amanda.kalka15@gmail.com
November 18, 2016 Grand Forks Central
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@northerncassschool.com
November 18, 2016 Hunter
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@earthlink.net
November 18, 2016 FArgo South
Lorraine Ista
ista@arvig.net
November 18, 2016 Fargo
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
November 18, 2016 Fargo North LD Debate
Sarah Tuchscherer
sarah.tuchscherer@gfschools.org
November 19, 2016 Grand Forks
Andrew Taszarek
85225@fargoschools.org
November 19, 2016 Fargo, North Dakota
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
November 19, 2016 Glyndon
Logan Longtin
logan.longtin@hotmail.com
November 21, 2016 Grand Forks
Kyle Jefferson
kyleljefferson@gmail.com
November 23, 2016 Grand Forks Central LD,CX
Sandy Espe
sespe100@mygfschools.org
November 25, 2016 Grand Forks LD, Public Forum
Caitlyn Oien
caitlyn.oien@k12.sd.us
November 28, 2016 Milbank High School Public Forum, LD
Jeff Bolstad
jeffrey.bolstad@gmail.com
November 28, 2016 Fargo
Lindsey Lillehaugen
lindsey_lillehaugen@hotmail.com
November 29, 2016 Grand Forks Public Forum
Andrea Scherer
andrealscherer@gmail.com
November 30, 2016 Grand Forks
Terri Egan
Terri.Egan@k12.nd.us
November 30, 2016 Enderlin World Schools Debate
Frank Egan
frank.egan@k12.nd.us
November 30, 2016 Enderlin
Hannah Keogh
hckeogh158@gmail.com
November 30, 2016 Fargo Public Forum
Megan Ault
mault240@mygfschools.org
November 30, 2016 Grand Forks Central/Grand Forks PF and CX
Casey Orvedal
caseyorvedal@gmail.com
November 30, 2016 Fargo Davies Lincoln Douglas
Paul Kalka
paulk@dacotahpaper.com
November 30, 2016 Grand Forks Central
Juan Casares
rhcasares@yahoo.com
December 1, 2016 Fargo Debate
Brooke VanLooy
brooke.vanlooy@gmail.com
December 1, 2016 Grand Forks LD debate
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka@gfschools.org
December 2, 2016 Grand Forks Central HS Speech and Debate
Ruth Pederson
rpederson@gfschools.org
December 2, 2016 grand forks
Kristen Fennell
jewel_566@hotmail.com
December 3, 2016 Fargo LD
Mitchell Hersch
mitchell.dion.hersch@my.und.edu
December 3, 2016 UND Public Forum
Austin Walker
Austin.walker@NDUS.edu
December 7, 2016 West Fargo High School/West Fargo PF, LD
Kerry Konda
kerry.konda@k12.sd.us
December 8, 2016 Aberdeen Central/ Aberdeen SD Debate Judge
Jon Dunick
jonathan.dunnick@k12.sd.us
December 8, 2016 Aberdeen Central/ Aberdeen Debate
Rhys Luger
rpluger9@gmail.com
December 9, 2016 Central High School Aberdeen, SD
Nathan Kringstad
nate.kringstad@gmail.com
December 9, 2016 Central High School Aberdeen, SD