Debate Registered Judges


2013-14 Debate Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brian Bubach
Brian.Bubach@sendit.nodak.edu
November 5, 2013 NDHSAA TEST
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 5, 2013 Fargo North High LD and PF
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@finleysharonschool.com
November 5, 2013 Finley
Jeffrey Fricker
jfricker.91@gmail.com
November 5, 2013 North Dakota State University LD and Policy
Keith Bistodeau
keith.bistodeau@my.ndsu.edu
November 5, 2013 North Dakota State/ Fargo Director of Forensics- All
Elisabeth Fricker
e.m.c.fricker@gmail.com
November 5, 2013 Fargo North PF
Job Chrikstenson
jobchristenson@msn.com
November 6, 2013 New York Theatre/Government
Renee Merion
rjmerion@gmail.com
November 6, 2013 Minot High School/Minot, ND Public Forum
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 6, 2013 Fargo
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2013 Fargo South/ Fargo Everything
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@earthlink.net
November 7, 2013 Fargo South/ Fargo
Robert Littlefield
R.Littlefield@ndsu.edu
November 7, 2013 Shanley High School All debate formats
Chase Johnson
chase.johnson429@gmail.com
November 7, 2013 Fargo LIncoln-Douglas, Public Forum
Scott Conrad
sconrad120@mygfschools.org
November 8, 2013 Grand Forks Central
Darrell Nitschke
dnitschk@nd.gov
November 8, 2013 test test
Daniel Cho
danielycho7@gmail.com
November 9, 2013 Shanley High School.Fargo
Amy Geinert
amy.geinert@gfschools.org
November 10, 2013 Grand Forks
Jennifer Vetter
jennifer.vetter.jv@gmail.com
November 10, 2013 Grand Forks Public Forum, LD, CX
Meg Pulkrabek
mmpulkrabek@gmail.com
November 10, 2013 Fargo
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
November 11, 2013 UND all
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender@sendit.nodak.edu
November 11, 2013 Bismarck, ND None
Adam Dodd
adamdodd7@gmail.com
November 12, 2013 West Fargo
Sarah Tuchscherer
sarah.tuchscherer@gfschools.org
November 13, 2013 Grand Forks
Shaina Pochant
shaina.pochant@gfschools.org
November 14, 2013 GrandForks South Middle School
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka@gfschools.org
November 14, 2013 Grand Forks Central Debate Coach
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@msn.com
November 14, 2013 Mandan High School
Joseph Kalka
joseph.kalka@my.und.edu
November 15, 2013 Grand Forks Cental Policy/ Public Forum
Ms. Anessa Pfeifer-Johnson
anessa.pfeifer@msd1.org
November 15, 2013 Century, Bismarck PF, LD
Susan Anderson
susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
November 15, 2013 Richardton
Josef Kolosky
josef.kolosky@gmail.com
November 15, 2013 Mandan
Josh Villbrandt
jvillbrandt@hitinc.org
November 15, 2013 Mandan
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
November 16, 2013 Mandan High School
Ryne Jungling
ryne.jungling@gmail.com
November 16, 2013 Bismarck
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
November 16, 2013 Glyndon Fine Arts
Kayla Hawley
kaylastar05@msn.com
November 16, 2013 Davies High School/Fargo Public Forum, LD
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
November 18, 2013 Fargo North HS LD, PF
Kathy Martin
kmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us
November 25, 2013 Fargo
Haylee Graba
haylee.graba@gmail.com
December 1, 2013 Red River/Grand Forks Public Forum
BRIDGETTE STARTZ
BSTARTZ@AOL.COM
December 2, 2013 Shanley High School, Fargo PF
Brett Johnson
bjohnson.brett@gmail.com
December 2, 2013 Grand Forks, ND Lincoln-Douglas Debate
Jennifer Hess
hessj@fargo.k12.nd.us
December 2, 2013 Davies High School
Adel Said
AdelS50@hotmail.com
December 2, 2013 West Fargo Former LD Debater
Jewel Moen
shopsallday@hotmail.com
December 2, 2013 West Fargo Former Judge
Mitchell Hersch
mitchell.dion.hersch@my.und.edu
December 3, 2013 Grand Forks Public Forum Debate
megan Ault
megan.ault.2@my.und.edu
December 4, 2013 Grand Forks LD
Amanda Kalka
amanda.kalka15@gmail.com
December 4, 2013 Grand Forks anything
Ryan Dodd
ryan.dodd@oakgrovelutheran.com
December 4, 2013 Oak Grove - Fargo
Kaylie Young
Kaylie.M.Young@sendit.nodak.edu
December 4, 2013 Central Cass, Casselton First Year Debate Coach
Jessica Pankow
jessica.pankow@sendit.nodak.edu
December 5, 2013 Grafton central middle Speech coach state champ
Matthew Gregg
matt-gregg@hotmail.com
December 6, 2013 UND Grand Forks, ND
Pennie Fike
pennielfike@gmail.com
December 6, 2013 Shanley High School LD
Dave Pritschet
dave.pritschet@isd181.org
December 6, 2013 Brainerd High School, Brainerd LD and PF coach and judge
Mathew Strom
mathew.strom.2@my.und.edu
December 6, 2013 none Public Forum
macy gunderson
macy.gunderson@my.und.edu
December 6, 2013 Bismarck High Public Forum
Tanner Goldade
TannerGoldade95@gmail.com
December 6, 2013 West Fargo 1st PF 2nd LD No exp in policy
Chris Pankow
catfishclp@yahoo.com
December 7, 2013 Grand forks central State speech champs coach
Amber Aberle
amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
December 7, 2013 Valley City
Kristin Emmons
emmons.kristin@gmail.com
December 7, 2013 Grand Forks Central LD, PF
AnnMarie Nogal
annmarie.nogal@my.und.edu
December 7, 2013 Grand Forks
Gretchen Schmidt
gretchen.schmidt@gfschools.org
December 7, 2013 Grand Forks Central
Sydney Alexandra Linton
SydALinton@gmail.com
December 8, 2013 Fargo
Madeline Hyde
maddiehyde@live.com
December 9, 2013 Fargo
Emily Hartwig
hartwigem@mnstate.edu
December 10, 2013 Fargo, North Dakota
Zachary Prax
praxza@district112.org
December 10, 2013 Chanhassen High School, MN LD, PF
Kristen Fennell
Kristen.J.Fennell@my.ndsu.edu
December 10, 2013 NDSU/Fargo
Christian Johnson
cstefanjohnson@yahoo.com
December 10, 2013 Fargo Debate, Speech, Stu Congress
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
December 10, 2013 Fargo South
Jade Monroe
jade.monroe@my.ndsu.edu
December 13, 2013 NDSU/Fargo LD & Policy
Lorraine Ista
gaylehyde@gmail.com
December 13, 2013 Fargo
Jean Hoerer
jean.hoerer@sendit.nodak.edu
December 13, 2013 Wahpeton, ND 58075 LD is my strength
Jessica Bobb
jessicanbobb@gmail.com
December 13, 2013 Fargo, ND PF, Ext, Poe, StuCon
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
December 14, 2013 Bismarck LD and Policy
William Deane
deanewi@mnstate.edu
December 17, 2013 DGFHS PF Debate
Ross Eichele
Ross.Eichele@anoka.k12.mn.us
December 18, 2013 Blaine High School/Blaine CX/LD/PF
Jeanie Hoff
Hoff@rrt.net
December 20, 2013 any place in north dakota Public form, Nov,jr.var LD Sam
Douglas Tschetter
douglas.tschetter@k12.sd.us
December 20, 2013
Rachel Rystedt
rachel.rystedt@mnsu.edu
December 26, 2013 Blaine High School / Blaine Public Forum
Alex Kuch
alexkuch91@gmail.com
December 27, 2013 Blaine High School, Blaine MN Public Forum
Nora Hyde
hydesoffargo@gmail.com
December 30, 2013 Fargo
Ron Frauenshuh
frauenshuh@aol.com
December 30, 2013 Milbank SD Lincoln douglas public forum
Dalton Schutte
dalton.schutte@gmail.com
December 31, 2013 Aberdeen Central Everything
Kerry Konda
kerry.konda@k12.sd.us
December 31, 2013 Aberdeen Central Speech and Debate
Justin McDowell
justinmcdowell@hotmail.com
December 31, 2013 Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton Public Forum
Brent Seehafer
Brent.Seehafer@coyotes.usd.edu
January 1, 2014 Milbank High School PF, LD
Anjali Lall
alall888@gmail.com
January 1, 2014 Fargo Davies LD
Joe Mehlhaff
joemehlhaff@gmail.com
January 2, 2014 Aberdeen Central High School Lincoln-Douglas Debate
Keegan Paugh
keeganpaugh@gmail.com
January 2, 2014 Duke University Public Forum
Sierra Walker
sawalker395@gmail.com
January 2, 2014 West Fargo
David Borash
david.borash@isd181.org
January 3, 2014 Brainerd Public Forum, Lincoln Douglas
Jacqulyn Meyer
meye2033@umn.edu
January 3, 2014 Brookings High School CX, LD, PF
Catherine Cho
choyerimee@gmail.com
January 3, 2014 Fargo Davies LD
Stacy Burkhalter
sburk@sas.upenn.edu
January 3, 2014 Brookings, South Dakota NLD, VLD, NPFO, VPFO
Katie Gallup
kmgallup@cord.edu
January 3, 2014 Aberdeen Public forum
Robert Gallup
rcgallup@gmail.com
January 3, 2014 Aberdeen, SD Law, Ethics,
Richard Ganci
richard.ganci@k12.sd.us
January 3, 2014 Brookings High School Lincoln-Douglas
Marissa Ganci
Marissa.Ganci@k12.sd.us
January 3, 2014 Brookings High School PF
Tony Stauber
tonystauber@gmail.com
January 3, 2014 Chanhassen PF/LD
Mary E. Krueger
Krueger.Mary@rocketmail.com
January 3, 2014 public form novice ld
Judy Kroll, miss
Krolljudith226@yahoo.com
January 3, 2014 Brookings. HS SD PF, LD, Policy Debate judge
Donus Roberts
ddrbooks@wat.midco.net
January 5, 2014 Watertown H. S./Watertown, SD Any Debate Event
Lewis Backus
lbackus12@gmail.com
January 10, 2014 West Fargo
Katlynn Moen
katlynn.moen@drake.edu
January 10, 2014 West Fargo
Alan Fricker
photoman475@gmail.com
January 15, 2014 Fargo North PF
Roxanne Morken
daveaver@rrt.net
January 23, 2014 Richland/Colfax PF and LD
Anjali Karna
anjali.j.karna@ndsu.edu
January 24, 2014 Fargo, ND
Hannah Fishbeck
h.fishbeck@gmail.com
January 25, 2014 Concordia College:Moorhead, MN Public Forum Debate
Emily Dodd
emily.s.dodd@gmail.com
January 28, 2014 West Fargo
Kendra Enget
kendra.enget@gmail.com
January 30, 2014 Bismarck
Wesley Widmer
wes.widmer@dlschools.org
January 31, 2014 Devils Laked NA
Melissa Marek-Donahue
lissa008@yahoo.com
January 31, 2014 Fargo LD, PF, Policy
Joel Braxton
Braxcellent@gmail.com
February 4, 2014 Grand Forks
Julia Berge
Julia.Berge@sendit.nodak.edu
February 5, 2014 Central Valley School District
sally pies
sally.pies@gmail.com
February 7, 2014 Brookings HS, SD policy, LD, Pf