Debate Registered Judges


2015-16 Debate Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
November 2, 2015 UND Congress, debare, speech
Amy Wurth
amy.wurth@msd1.org
November 2, 2015 Mandan PF
Neeraj Advani
nanadvani@gmail.com
November 2, 2015 West Fargo PF, LD
Hannah Keogh
hckeogh158@gmail.com
November 2, 2015 Fargo PF, LD
R. Maxfield
rmaxfiel@cord.edu
November 2, 2015 Minot High School PF and LD
Nicholas Strom
NStrom@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 3, 2015 West Fargo PF, LD
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@northerncassschool.com
November 3, 2015 Hunter
Colten Stoltz
colten.stoltz@gmail.com
November 4, 2015 Mandan LD
Jannelle Combs
jc@combs-law.com
November 4, 2015 Shiloh/Bismarck debate
Nathan Kurtti
animexanime@live.com
November 5, 2015 NDSU/Fargo
Jane Overmoe
overmoej@gmail.com
November 6, 2015 Lisbon ld
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 6, 2015 Fargo
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 6, 2015 Fargo North
Scott Conrad
sconrad120@mygfschools.org
November 6, 2015 Thompson
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
November 6, 2015 Oakes, North Dakota
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
November 7, 2015 Glyndon
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
November 9, 2015 Richardton - Taylor
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
November 9, 2015 Bismarck L-D Policy
Jarrett Wold
jarrett.wold@gmail.com
November 16, 2015 Minot LD
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 16, 2015 Fargo South PF
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
November 16, 2015 Bismarck/Mandan Debate, LD PF
Jaclyn Brown
brownj2@fargoschools.org
November 16, 2015 Fargo South High School
Jeanette Martin
jmartin8124@yahoo.com
November 17, 2015 Bismarck ld pf
Nathan Diemer
nathan.w.diemer@ndsu.edu
November 17, 2015 West Fargo High School N/A
Amanda Kalka
amanda.kalka15@gmail.com
November 17, 2015 Grand Forks Central
Amanda Berg
arbpeach@aol.com
November 17, 2015 Fargo Debate Judge
Austin Lafferty
austintlafferty@gmail.com
November 18, 2015 Minot Public Forum Debate
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 18, 2015 Fargo South
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
November 19, 2015 Minto Novice-LD
Penny Miller
pmiller@ndcourts.gov
November 19, 2015 Bismarck, ND
Brian Gumeringer
gumeringer@hotmail.com
November 19, 2015 Bismarck
Hannah Andring
hannah.andring@gmail.com
November 19, 2015 West Fargo High School/ West Fargo Public Forum and Lincoln Douglas
Jessica Varriano
jessica.varriano1@gmail.com
November 19, 2015 Mandan High School/Mandan
David St. Peter
stpeter.david@gmail.com
November 19, 2015 West Fargo
Adel Said
AdelS50@hotmail.com
November 19, 2015 West Fargo Sheyenne High School L-D
Matthew Kolling
kolling.matthew@gmail.com
November 19, 2015 Shiloh Christian Policy Debate
Matthew Kirschenmann
mdkirschenmann@gmail.com
November 20, 2015 Bismarck/Mandan PF
Shea Thomas
shea.thomas1@gmail.com
November 20, 2015 Mandan
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
November 20, 2015 Mandan High School PF, LD, World Schools
Cheryl Watkins
faronewatt@aol.com
November 20, 2015 Fargo L-D
Nathan Schultz
nschultz56347@gmail.com
November 20, 2015 Bismarck Intellectual Property, Economic Policy, Elections
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
November 21, 2015 Dickinson
Justin Borgen
jborgen441@outlook.com
November 21, 2015 North Dakota State University Public Forum, Extemporaneous, Impromptu
Tessa Vaagen
tmvaagen@gmail.com
November 21, 2015 Bismarck Speech
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
November 22, 2015 Valley City Economics and Comparative Politics
Jaime Jarmin
jaimejarmin@gmail.com
November 29, 2015 West Fargo
Lexi Lucy
lexi.lucy@hotmail.com
November 30, 2015 Grand Forks
Sarah Tarvestad
sarah.tarvestad@gmail.com
November 30, 2015 Fargo North LD
Elisabeth Fricker
e.m.c.fricker@gmail.com
November 30, 2015 Fargo PF, LD, Policy
thomas devine
thomasdevine7@yahoo.com
November 30, 2015 Central/Grand Forks LD and Policy
Brooke VanLooy
brooke.vanlooy@gmail.com
December 1, 2015 Grand Forks LD
Robert Vallie
bobvallie@gmail.com
December 2, 2015 Grand Forks
Ruth Pederson
rpederson@gfschools.org
December 2, 2015 grand forks
BRIDGETTE STARTZ
BSTARTZ@AOL.COM
December 3, 2015 Shanley Fargo PF
Mitchell Hersch
mitchell.dion.hersch@my.und.edu
December 3, 2015 Grand Forks Public Forum
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
December 3, 2015 Fargo North HS LD and PF Debate
Ashley Hegeholz
ahegeholz82@gmail.com
December 3, 2015 Fargo Speech, Debate
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka@gfschools.org
December 3, 2015 Grand Forks Central, Grand Forks Congress, Debate, Speech
James Sink
sinkjamesg@gmail.com
December 3, 2015 Moorhead LD, CX, PF
Jennifer Vetter
jennifer.vetter.jv@gmail.com
December 4, 2015 Grand Forks LD, PF, CX
Jessica Pankow
jessica.pankow@gospoilers.org
December 4, 2015 Grafton Public Schools
Chris Pankow
chris.pankow@gospoilers.org
December 5, 2015 Grafton any
Kayla Hawley
kaylastar05@msn.com
December 5, 2015 Davies/Fargo PF
Paige Hanson
paige.hanson@live.com
December 5, 2015 Grand Forks Central, Grand Forks ND Lincoln-Douglas and World Schools
Sarah Tuchscherer
sarah.tuchscherer@gfschools.org
December 5, 2015 Grand Forks
Jazmyne Reinke
jazmyne.n.reinke@outlook.com
December 5, 2015 NDSU/Fargo LD, PF
Jared Melville
jaredmelville22381@gmail.com
December 7, 2015 North Dakota State University Public Forum
Heidi Rogers
hafrazie@gmail.com
December 7, 2015 Fargo/Moorhead
Cole Cymbaluk
ccymbalu@cord.edu
December 7, 2015 Mandan/Moorhead LD, PF
Benjamin Olson
benjaminolson@live.com
December 8, 2015 Grand Forks Debate, Speech
BENJAMIN HANNASCH
BENJAMIN.HANNASCH@K12.ND.US
December 8, 2015 Richland #44/ Colfax
Natasha Hartman
natasha.hartman@k12.sd.us
December 9, 2015 Milbank
Megan Thomas
mtho6@hotmail.com
December 9, 2015 Milbank High School, Milbank Public Forum
Frank Egan
frank.egan@k12.nd.us
December 9, 2015 Enderlin
Samantha Hamernick
samantha.hamernick@ndsu.edu
December 9, 2015 NDSU/Fargo
Terri Egan
Terri.Egan@k12.nd.us
December 9, 2015 Enderlin/Maple Valley
Clarissa Brown
cmbrown211@hotmail.com
December 10, 2015 West Fargo Judge
Abigail Berg
abigailberg@rocketmail.com
December 10, 2015 Berthold
Laura Maag
Laura.Maag@k12.sd.us
December 10, 2015 Milbank High School Public Forum
Sarah Ukkelberg
sarah.ukkelberg@oakgrovelutheran.com
December 11, 2015 Oak Grove Lutheran, Fargo
Eric Thibert
eric.j.thibert@gmail.com
December 11, 2015 West Fargo HS (Class of 2014)/City of Fargo public forum
Christopher Dietz
christopher.dietz.22@gmail.com
December 11, 2015 Fargo All types of debate
Pennie Fike
pennielfike@gmail.com
December 11, 2015 Shanley High School
Elizabeth Sutton
beth.walsh1567@gmail.com
December 15, 2015 Fargo
Lillian Anderson
lillian.anderson07@gmail.com
December 16, 2015 Fargo PF
Jesse Lindemann
jlinde2000@aol.com
December 16, 2015 Davies High School/Fargo Public Forum
Siddharth Gupta
sgupta96@stanford.edu
December 18, 2015 Fargo. Previously Davies High School Lincoln Douglas
Madeline Hyde
fargoteacher@yahoo.com
December 18, 2015 Fargo
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@earthlink.net
December 18, 2015 Fargp
Celena Todora
celena.todora@my.ndsu.edu
December 18, 2015 Fargo Public Forum
Douglas Tschetter
douglas.tschetter@gmail.com
December 21, 2015 Sioux Falls, SD Debate
Melissa Bartels (Marek)
lissa008@yahoo.com
December 24, 2015 Fargo/Moorhead Debate
Jade Monroe
jade.monroe@my.ndsu.edu
December 24, 2015 Shanley High School/Fargo
Melissa Romans
melissalromans37@gmail.com
December 24, 2015 Fargo Debate
Andie Chandler
andiejo@gra.midco.net
December 30, 2015 Grand Forks
Amanda Pieters
pietersaman1@gmail.com
January 4, 2016 Fargo
Mariah Spillers
Tearose135@yahoo.com
January 4, 2016 Fargo Specialize in interp, Knowledgeable in all other events
Vibhav Singh
singh263@umn.edu
January 4, 2016 West Fargo PF
Donus Roberts
ddrbooks@wat.midco.net
January 5, 2016 Watertown/Watertown Any debate division
Lovila Roberts
lovila.roberts@k12.sd.us
January 5, 2016 Watertown/Watertown L-D and Public Forum
Misti Gilbertson
mistigilbertson@outlook.com
January 5, 2016 Florence SD Debate/OI
Thom Beneke
thom.beneke@gmail.com
January 7, 2016
Carl Denton
cfdenton111@gmail.com
January 7, 2016 Fargo North LD
Alexis Elfstrum
alexis.elfstrum@gmail.com
January 7, 2016 Fargo North High School na
Mary Jo Andersen
mj@andersencounseling.com
January 8, 2016 Shanley/Fargo Debate
Danielle Harms
danielle.harms@k12.sd.us
January 8, 2016 Watertown, SD
Kerry Konda
kerry.konda@k12.sd.us
January 8, 2016 Aberdeen Central, Aberdeen SD Public Forum, Policy, LD
Kyle Downey
kyle.downey@k12.sd.us
January 8, 2016 Watertown High School/Watertown, SD LD
Katie Crawford
Katiecrawford1013@gmail.com
January 8, 2016 West Fargo, ND Public Forum
Stuart Campbell
sac253@georgetown.edu
January 8, 2016 Aberdeen
Stetson Heirigs
stetson.heirigs@gmail.com
January 8, 2016 Aberdeen Central (South Dakota)
Joseph Kalka
joseph.kalka@my.und.edu
January 8, 2016 Grand Forks Public Forum/ Policy
Jessica Dietz
jessica.dietz.pharmd@gmail.com
January 11, 2016 Fargo All Types of Debate
Amber Aberle
amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu
January 15, 2016 Valley City
Brittanie Watson
bwatson@cord.edu
January 15, 2016 Fargo
Christian Johnson
cstefanjohnson@yahoo.com
January 16, 2016 Fargo All
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
January 19, 2016 Wahpeton LD and PF
Sally Pies
sally.pies@k12.sd.us
January 21, 2016 Brookings policy, LD, PF
Priya Potluri
ilovpenguins2@gmail.com
January 25, 2016 West Fargo High School LD
Nada Attia
ndiab08@yahoo.com
January 26, 2016 Fargo Lincoln Douglas Debate
Hunter Cowdrey
huntersstadium@gmail.com
January 27, 2016 West Fargo High School Public Forum
Benjamin Geffre
benjamin.geffre@gmail.com
January 30, 2016 Shanley High/Fargo LD
JoyAnn Holsten
hojomoo@bektel.com
January 30, 2016 Wing Public School speech
Jeffrey Fricker
jfricker.91@gmail.com
February 3, 2016 Vermillion, SD Policy and LD
Judy Kroll, miss
Krolljudith226@yahoo.com
February 5, 2016 Brookings HS policy, LD, and PF
Hannah Fishbeck
hfishbec@cord.edu
February 5, 2016 Mandan High School