Play Registered Judges


2016-17 Play Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Jasmine Swinland
jasmine.swinland@gmail.com
September 5, 2016 Devils Lake Originally involved with high school plays
Kierstin Hurtt
kierstin.hurtt@parkriverk12.com
September 5, 2016
Toni Gredesky
toni.gredesky@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2016 Wahpeton HS Theater
Derryn Johnson
derryn.johnson@dlschools.org
September 6, 2016 Devils Lake
Lanah Olson
lanah.olson@gmail.com
September 6, 2016 Fargo
Jane Overmoe
overmoej@gmail.com
September 6, 2016 Lisbon HS College Major. Veteran of 100 shows.
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
September 6, 2016 Dickinson High SChool/Dickinson Play
Jaci Kaler
jacikaler@hotmail.com
September 6, 2016 Lidgerwood Previous play director before retiring
Kevin Neuharth
krneuharth52@gmail.com
September 7, 2016 Minot
Kaitlyn Halvorson
96kaitlynhalvorson@gmail.com
September 7, 2016 Devils Lake Former Competitor
El. J Arntson
el.arntson@arvig.net
September 7, 2016 Battle Lake
Adam Montgomery
adam.r.montgomery@gmail.com
September 7, 2016 West Fargo, ND [Musical] Theatre, Film, Directing, Scene Design
Paula Nett
Paula.nett@k12.nd.us
September 7, 2016 Glenburn Public School
Tim Thueson
tthueson@bis.midco.net
September 7, 2016 Bismarck director for 19 years,region judge for 5 years
Darcy Bakkegard
dbakkegard@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 8, 2016 West Fargo High School Theatre/Speech
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
September 9, 2016 Oakes, North Dakota
TIna Heth
te3cup@gmail.com
September 9, 2016 Westhope
JoEllen Lee
joellenlee10@gmail.com
September 9, 2016 Valley City
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 10, 2016 Bismarck, ND Acting/Musical Theatre
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 12, 2016 Fargo Class B One-Act Plays
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 13, 2016 Richardton - Taylor
Darren Sitz
sitzda@gmail.com
September 14, 2016 Casselton Acting
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 14, 2016 Fargo
Carter Hill
pastorcarterhill@gmail.com
September 15, 2016 Minot One Act, Humorous, Drama
Casey Paradies
casey.paradies@gmail.com
September 16, 2016 Lake Region State College/Devils Lake Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre,
Ann Bettenhausen
Ann.bettenhausen@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2016 Wishek High School Wishek ND
Lisa Fricke
lisa.Gusewelle@k12.nd.us
September 18, 2016 Hazen, ND Directing, Acting
Bonnie M. Smith
bonnie_m_smith@hotmail.com
September 18, 2016 Hettinger, ND All dramatic events, all interpretative events
Phyllis Kadrmas
pkadrmas7@gmail.com
September 19, 2016 Lakota Any
Anthony McIntyre
anthony.mcintyre@k12.nd.us
September 20, 2016 Jamestown High School
Patti Aanenson
patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
September 20, 2016 Larimore ND
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 23, 2016 Dickinson
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
September 24, 2016 Wahpeton Any
Jennifer Jenness
jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
September 26, 2016 Valley City State University Drama
Darcy Brandenburg
branded@fargoschools.org
September 27, 2016 Davies High School/Fargo one act play
Catharine Lutgen
clutgen@mlgc.com
September 27, 2016 Enderlin Class B
Paula Rauschenberger
prausch@srt.com
September 29, 2016 Minot