Play Registered Judges


2014-15 Play Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Lisa Fricke
l.fricke@sendit.nodak.edu
September 8, 2014 Hazen High School, Hazen, North Dakota Makeup Design, Costume Design, Projection, and Movement
Kevin Neuharth
kevin.neuharth@minotstateu.edu
September 9, 2014 Minot Theatre
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
September 9, 2014 Dickinson High School acting, Costuming, Musical theatre
Tim Thueson
tthueson@bis.midco.net
September 10, 2014 Bismarck
Anthony McIntyre
anthony.mcintyre.2@sendit.nodak.edu
September 10, 2014 Jamestown High School
Susan Anderson
susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
September 11, 2014 Richardton-Taylor
Adam Pankow
apankow@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 11, 2014 Sheyenne High School/West Fargo Interp, Musical Theatre
Aaron Michels
amphoto@srt.com
September 11, 2014 Lewis and Clark Acting, Sound, Lighting, Set Design
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@sendit.nodak.edu
September 11, 2014 Richardton-Taylor
Kelsey Johnson
Kelsey.M.Johnson.2@sendit.nodak.edu
September 12, 2014 LaMoure Class B One-Act
Darcy Brandenburg
branded@fargoschools.org
September 15, 2014 Davies High School/Fargo
Ann Bettenhausen
ann.bettenhausen@sendit.nodak.edu
September 15, 2014 Wishek High School/Wishek
Michele Seil
michele.m.seil@sendit.nodak.edu
September 19, 2014 Carrington Class B
El J Arnston
el.arntson@sendit.nodak.edu
September 19, 2014 SMCHS/Bismarck Character Development&Blocking
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 19, 2014 Fargo
Clarice Kuhn Andrus
clarice.kuhn.andrus@gmail.com
September 23, 2014 Mott-Regent High School
Bonnie M. Smith
bonnie_m_smith@hotmail.com
September 23, 2014 Hettinger, ND Class B Drama/Serious & Humorous Interp/Dramatic Interp/Poetry/Storytelling
Carl Young
carl@clientfactor.com
September 24, 2014 Garrison Humorous, individual
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender@sendit.nodak.edu
September 25, 2014 Bismarck, ND Well-rounded Theatre Training
Toni Gredesky
toni.gredesky@sendit.nodak.edu
September 25, 2014 Wahpeton HS Theatre Director
Christian Boy Boy
cboy@cord.edu
September 25, 2014 Cooncordia College, Moorhead, MN scenery and costume design
Craig Ellingson
craig.ellingson@mnstate.edu
September 26, 2014 Minnesota State University Moorhead/Moorhead, MN Theatre/Musical Theatre
Darcy Bakkegard
dbakkegard@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 28, 2014 West Fargo High School Acting, musical theatre
Katherine Ledin
katherine.ledin@sendit.nodak.edu
September 29, 2014 Stanley High School
Beth Aufforth
Beth.Aufforth@sendit.nodak.edu
September 29, 2014
Catharine Lutgen
clutgen@mlgc.com
September 29, 2014 Enderlin Class B
Jaclyn Brown
jacbrown@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
October 2, 2014 Sheyenne High School Plays, individual events
Paula Rauschenberger
paula.rauschenberger@sendit.nodak.edu
October 3, 2014 Minot
Carlen Gilseth
carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu
October 3, 2014 Minot State University/Minot Theatre/Speech
Darren Sitz
sitzda@gmail.com
October 4, 2014 Fargo, ND Acting, Musical Theatre
Michael McIntyre
mcintyre@jc.edu
October 5, 2014 University of Jamestown/Jamestown Acting, musical theatre, design
Connie Sue Gilseth
conniesgilseth@gmail.com
October 5, 2014 Minot State University Theatre/Speech
Kyle Vareberg
KyVareberg@gmail.com
October 5, 2014 Rugby
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
October 6, 2014 DSU Dickinson Plays, Interps, Speech
Dina Laskowski
dlaskows@uj.edu
October 6, 2014 University of Jamestown/Jamestown Storytelling, readers theater
beth carlson
bethcarlson@live.com
October 7, 2014 crookston high school drama coach
Keith Schweigert
keith.schweigert@sanfordhealth.org
October 8, 2014 Fargo Musical Theater; Plays
Cheryl Nilsen
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
October 9, 2014 Minot State University
John Nilsen
jnilsenret@outlook.com
October 10, 2014 Minot
Jennette Kenner
Jeanette.Kenner@lrsc.edu
October 12, 2014 lake region state college Devils Lake plays
Courtney Hulm
courtney.hulm.337@hotmail.com
October 17, 2014 New Salem
Debi (Debra) Rogers
debirogers3@gmail.com
October 17, 2014 Mandan, ND
Kelli Ensign
kelli.ensign@hotmail.com
October 18, 2014 Bowman County School, Bowman
Duane Christenson
dlenord@earthlink.net
October 18, 2014 Grand Forks, ND
Phyllis Kadrmas
Phyllis.Kadrmas@dlschools.org
October 21, 2014 Devils Lake High School dramas
Derryn Johnson
derryn.johnson@dlschools.org
October 21, 2014 Devils Lake Drama