Play Registered Judges


2013-14 Play Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brenda Schell
brenda.schell@sendit.nodak.edu
October 7, 2013 Valley City NDHSAA
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender@sendit.nodak.edu
October 7, 2013 Bismarck, ND Well-rounded theatre training
Brian Bubach
Brian.Bubach@sendit.nodak.edu
October 8, 2013 NDHSAA TEST
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
October 8, 2013 Dickinson State University State competitions Class A/B
Karmen Teubner
karmen.teubner@sendit.nodak.edu
October 8, 2013 North Star Public school cando drama, speech
Erin Weichel
erindrevlow@hotmail.com
October 9, 2013 Shiloh Christian Bismarck Musical theater/ classical
Susan Anderson
susan.l.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu
October 9, 2013 Richardton/Taylor
Brenda Kay Schell
bkschell@msn.com
October 9, 2013 Valley CIty NDHSAA
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 9, 2013 Fargo Davies /Fargo Prefer Class B
Keith Schweigert
keith.schweigert@sanfordhealth.org
October 9, 2013 Unattached/Fargo Musical Theater, All Plays
Toni Gredesky
toni.gredesky@sendit.nodak.edu
October 9, 2013 Wahpeton HS, Wahpeton, ND Plays and Speech
beth carlson
bethcarlson@live.com
October 9, 2013 crookston high school CHS drama director
Mollie Anderson
mjanderson15@gmail.com
October 9, 2013 Bismarck N/A
El J Arnston
el.arntson@sendit.nodak.edu
October 9, 2013 Bismarck Saint Mary's Central Character Development&Blocking
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@sendit.nodak.edu
October 11, 2013 Richardton-Taylor High School One-Act Play
Paula Nett
paula.nett@sendit.nodak.edu
October 12, 2013 Glenburn One Act Class B
Terri Egan
Terri.L.Egan@sendit.nodak.edu
October 14, 2013 Enderlin Makeup, Costume
Kevin Neuharth
kevin.neuharth@minotstateu.edu
October 14, 2013 Minot State University All Theatre events
Darcy Brandenburg
dm.brandenburg@sendit.nodak.edu
October 14, 2013 Central Cass/Casselton Class B Play, Musical Events
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
October 14, 2013 University of Jamestown Costuming, makeup, set design
Hardy Koenig
hardy.koenig@ndsu.edu
October 17, 2013 North Dakota State University Acting, directing,voice,
Adam Pankow
apankow@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
October 17, 2013 West Fargo High School
Jennifer Jenness
jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
October 20, 2013 Valley City State University Drama
Christine Bopp
christine.bopp@sendit.nodak.edu
October 21, 2013 North Sargent, Gwinner
Carlen Gilseth
carlengilseth@aol.com
October 23, 2013 Minot State University Directing and Acting
Phyllis Kadrmas
Phyllis.Kadrmas@dlschools.org
October 23, 2013 Devils Lake High School characterizatiion, blocking
Derryn Johnson
derryn.johnson@dlschools.org
October 23, 2013 Devils Lake HIgh School Characterization, Blocking
Brett Olson
brett.olson@my.und.edu
October 23, 2013 UND/Grand forks Acting/Directing/Scenic Design
Eric Furuseth
eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu
October 25, 2013 Minot State University all aspects
Jim Ciavarella
jgciavarella@ndsupernet.com
October 25, 2013 Dickinson Judge
Dina Laskowski
dlaskows@jc.edu
October 28, 2013 University of Jamestown prosody, expression,movement
Rick Diegel
rick.diegel@sendit.nodak.edu
October 28, 2013 Edgeley School District
Diane Fritel
fritelfarm@gondtc.com
October 29, 2013 Wolford
Stephanie Huber
stephaniehuber4@gmail.com
October 29, 2013 Hazen
Duane Christenson
dlenord@earthlink.net
October 30, 2013 Grand Forks, North Dakota Long time director at GFC.
jeanette kenner
kennerrj@gondtc.com
October 31, 2013 Lake Region State College Masters degree in theatre
Angela Johnson
sajohn@nccray.com
November 1, 2013 Retired from Ray High --Ray Drama judge, MSU theater grad.
Jean Hoerer
jean.hoerer@sendit.nodak.edu
November 1, 2013 Wahpeton, ND 58075 Any
Jenni Lou Russi
jennilou.russi@vcsu.edu
November 1, 2013 Valley City State University
MARYA SKAARE
marya@ndsupernet.com
November 4, 2013 DICKINSON
Debi (Debra) Rogers
debirogers3@gmail.com
November 4, 2013 Mandan, ND
Conrad Davidson
conrad.davidson@minotstateu.edu
November 5, 2013 Minot State university Play judge
Christine Sheppard
sheppard.c.phone@gmail.com
November 5, 2013 Jamestown plays/musicals/monologue/duet
Tim Thueson
tthueson@bis.midco.net
November 5, 2013 Bismarck
Christine Fieber
randalcm@yahoo.com
November 6, 2013 Jamestown Theatre
Craig Ellingson
craig.ellingson@mnstate.edu
November 6, 2013 MSU Moorhead Musical Theatre
Job Chrikstenson
jobchristenson@msn.com
November 6, 2013 New York Theatre/Government
Scott Brusven
scott@fmct.org
November 6, 2013 Fargo Directing, Acting,Choreo,
Jonathan Fugleberg
jonathan.fugleberg@may-portcg.com
November 6, 2013 MayPort CG High School
Daniel Johnson
daniel.johnson@my.minotstateu.edu
November 6, 2013 Minot State University Actor, Playwright, Tech
Nathan Kurtti
animexanime@live.com
November 8, 2013 Hazen High School/Hazen
Kori Messer
koriannfaith@hotmail.com
November 8, 2013 independent
Aili Smith
aili.smith@minotstateu.edu
November 12, 2013 Minot State University Assistant Professor Comm Arts
Sydney Alexandra Linton
SydALinton@gmail.com
December 8, 2013 Fargo
Jeanie Hoff
Hoff@rrt.net
December 20, 2013 Wahpeton
Brittany Kuhn
brttnykhn@gmail.com
January 8, 2014 lives in Bismarck
Wesley Widmer
wes.widmer@dlschools.org
January 31, 2014 Devils Laked NA
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
February 4, 2014 Dickinson English and Theatre Educaton
Carl Young
carl@clientfactor.com
February 22, 2014 Garrison High School Garrison
Katherine Ledin
katherine.ledin@sendit.nodak.edu
March 5, 2014 Stanley High School/Stanley
Jay Nitschke
jay.nitschke@sendit.nodak.edu
March 21, 2014 Jamestown High School, JMStown