Play Registered Judges


2015-16 Play Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 8, 2015 Fargo
Paula Nett
Paula.nett@k12.nd.us
September 9, 2015 Glenburn Class B One Act Only
Jessica Georgeson
jfreckles94@hotmail.com
September 9, 2015 Valley City State University Theater Minor at VCSU
Toni Gredesky
toni.gredesky@k12.nd.us
September 9, 2015 Wahpeton HS
Jonathan Fugleberg
jonathan.fugleberg@may-portcg.com
September 9, 2015 MayPort CG HS One Act
Kevin Neuharth
kevin.neuharth@minotstateu.edu
September 10, 2015 Minot Theatre performance, tech theatre
Jennifer Jenness
jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
September 11, 2015 Valley City
Jennette Kenner
Jeanette.Kenner@lrsc.edu
September 13, 2015 Leeds ND master's degree in theatre from UND
Dean Bellin
dean.bellin@bismarckstate.edu
September 15, 2015 Bismarck State College Technical Theatre
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2015 Richardtn-Taylor
Cheryl Nilsen
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
September 18, 2015 Minot State University Class B Plays
Terri Egan
Terri.Egan@k12.nd.us
September 19, 2015 Enderlin
Tim Thueson
tthueson@bis.midco.net
September 20, 2015 Bismarck
Kyle Vareberg
KyVareberg@gmail.com
September 21, 2015 Rugby
El. J Arntson
el.arntson@arvig.net
September 21, 2015 NA/Bismarck or Battle Lake Character development
Irene Paasch
paasch@uj.edu
September 21, 2015 University of Jamestown Teach Oral Interpretation
Erin Weichel
erindrevlow@hotmail.com
September 24, 2015 Shiloh Christian Movement and period style
Clarice Kuhn Andrus
clarice.andrus@k12.nd.us
September 24, 2015 Mott/Regent High School
Darren Sitz
sitzda@gmail.com
September 25, 2015 Central Cass/Casselton Acting
Jon Skjoldal
jonathon.skjoldal@gmail.com
September 25, 2015 Grant County High School Elgin, ND Speech Poetry
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 28, 2015 Fargo Class B, Lighting, Scenic Design
Megan Spanton
megan.spanton@k12.nd.us
September 28, 2015 Grant County High School Elgin, ND
Adam Montgomery
adam.r.montgomery@gmail.com
September 29, 2015 West Fargo, ND (B.S.) Minor, Theatre Arts (2008, NDSU), three-time State A Superior Performance Award Recipient, Musical, Non-Musical Theatre, Acting, Directing, Scene Design, Sound, Lights
Catharine Lutgen
clutgen@mlgc.com
September 30, 2015 Enderlin Class B
Patti Aanenson
patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
September 30, 2015 Larimore One Act
Paula Rauschenberger
prausch@srt.com
October 2, 2015 Minot
Lane Bredeson
l_bredeson@hotmail.com
October 4, 2015 Oakes
Katherine Harwood
Katherine.Ledin@k12.nd.us
October 7, 2015 Stanley High School
JoEllen Lee
joellenlee10@gmail.com
October 9, 2015 Valley City sty, oral interps
Carlen Gilseth
carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu
October 14, 2015 Minot State University
Dr. Mark McQuade
mark.mcquade@minotstateu.edu
October 14, 2015 Minot State University Musical Theatre
Jennifer McQuade
jennifer.mcquade@minotstateu.edu
October 14, 2015 Minot State University Musical Theatre
Joshua Snyder
joshua.snyder@my.minotstateu.edu
October 14, 2015 Minot Bachelors degree in Theatre Arts from Minot State University, Acted in over 40 different productions, Directed at least 5 different plays.
Scott Brusven
scottmbrusven@gmail.com
October 19, 2015 Oak Grove/Fargo Musical Theatre, Directing, Acting, Scenic Design
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
October 20, 2015 Dickinson State University Plays, Speech, Student Congress
Jarvis Jahner
jarvis.jahner@dickinsonstate.edu
October 22, 2015 Dickinson State University, Dickinson Theatre/Speech
Michael McIntyre
mcintyre@uj.edu
October 23, 2015 University of Jamestown Performance and technical theatre
Tyler Hanson
tyler.hanson1@k12.nd.us
October 26, 2015 Edgeley Manager
Rita Loibl
loibl@stellarnet.com
October 26, 2015 McVille, ND retired speech coach and play director
Casey Paradies
casey.paradies@gmail.com
October 27, 2015 Lake Region State College/Devils Lake Directing and Performance
Jenni Lou Russi
jennilou.russi@vcsu.edu
October 28, 2015 VCSU
Jeri Dunn
jeri.dunn@k12.nd.us
October 28, 2015 Hettinger High School one-act Class B
Jaci Kaler
jacikaler@hotmail.com
October 29, 2015 Lidgerwood
myrna hanson
myrnahanson5@gmail.com
October 30, 2015 DAKOTA PRAIRIE former play director
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
October 30, 2015 Bismarck, ND Acting, Music Theatre, Choreography
TIna Heth
te3cup@gmail.com
October 30, 2015 Minot ND N/A
Derryn Johnson
derryn.johnson@dlschools.org
November 2, 2015 Devils Lake
Curt Kukert
curt.kukert@dlschools.org
November 2, 2015 Devils Lake
linda dietz
fairiesrule@gmail.com
November 3, 2015 concordia college/ Moorhead
Jim Ciavarella
jim.ciavarella@gctel.com
November 3, 2015 NA/Alexandria, MN Student Congress, Dramatic, Speech
Daniel Johnson
johnsonarthurdaniel@gmail.com
November 4, 2015 University of North Dakota/Grand Forks Acting/Theatre
Jane Overmoe
overmoej@gmail.com
November 6, 2015 Lisbon All events
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2015 Fargo South
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
November 8, 2015 Dickinson
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
November 11, 2015 Wahpeton Any
Hardy Koenig
hardy.koenig@ndsu.edu
November 13, 2015 NDSU/Fargo Play
Emmalee Riegler
eriegler@wesleyan.edu
November 14, 2015
Rooth Varland
rooth.varland@ndsu.edu
November 17, 2015 NDSU/Fargo Costumes
Heidi Rogers
hafrazie@gmail.com
December 7, 2015 Fargo/Moorhead
Chuck Andrus
candrus@ndsupernet.com
January 2, 2016 Dickinson Plays
Lanah Olson
lanah.olson@gmail.com
January 6, 2016 Fargo
Danielle Harms
danielle.harms@k12.sd.us
January 8, 2016 Watertown, SD
Brittany Smith
brttnykhn@gmail.com
January 15, 2016 Bismarck
Trista Busche
trista.lifetime@gmail.com
February 6, 2016 Jamestown 15 years in theater and speech
sara schutz
sara.m.smith27@gmail.com
February 8, 2016 north dakota state university history