Girls Golf Advisory

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Dan Wolf; West Fargo HS A Division Boys’ Representative 2011-2015
Vicki Soholt; May/Port-C/G HS B Division Boys’ Representative 2012-2016 
Jeremy St. Aubin; South Border B Division Girls’ Representative 2013-2017
Dean Kraft; Jamestown HS A Division Girls’ Representative 2014-2018

Advisory Minutes

  A Girls' - Fall B Girls - Spring
2014/15 A Golf - Fall 2014 B Girls' Golf - May 2015

A Golf - Fall 2013



A Golf - Fall 2012 None Available
2011/12 None Available May 2012
2010/11 A Golf - Fall 2010

None Available

2009/10 None Available B Golf - June 2010
2008/09 Fall 2008 (A) May 2009 (B)




Updated 06/04/2015